We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (604)
Filter reviews
604 results
Traveller rating
288
228
61
12
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
288
228
61
12
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dining room is excellent hotel the hotel staff joe barman sunbeds facilities beach garage
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 604 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Park Hotel has its own beach which is a part of the Cattolica beach. They have the broadest sunbeds in the whole beach and guests are taken care of by Fabio, a true gentleman, storyteller and serviceman. We just want to recommend bagni number 12 to all guests.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Ungerygg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RominaMariani, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Park Hotel Cattolica, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Thank you for describing in few words the strengh of our Park Hotel; it's true, we have a private beach and we are glad to know that you appreciated this service, Fabio is grateful for the compliments and proud to read the beautiful words used to describe him.
Thank you for having recommended us; we hope to host you again in the future, meantime we bring to you a kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

All facilities excellent and staff go extra mile to be helpful. Joe is worthy of a mention as if ever any issues deals with all queries. New barman on this year and has lovely manners and going out of his way to be helpful if need any assistance

Room Tip: Pay extra for upgraded room with sea view as worth extra
Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jacquiluporini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

This hotel does Not deserve a 4 star rating! It is in serious need of maintenance and renovation. There was rust on the bathroom trash can and on the balcony railing. The towels, bathrobe and bath mat had holes and were fraying. Parts of the room were half painted or sloppily painted, and there were many dark scuff marks from previous guests. The furniture and decor looked very cheap.
During our stay, they were also cleaning the windows. So every morning at 8:00, you could hear the noise from the workers and machinery.
The only positive aspect was that the hotel staff were friendly and allowed us to check out days before the end of our reserved stay, without penalty.
Beware, the pictures are not a true representation of the hotel.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Ninodebalia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2016

Hotel is in a fantastic position. Staff and facilities excellent. We did bed and breakfast and the buffet was superb,prices for the bar were also very good. This hotel is very clean and tidy. We will be going back next year.

Room Tip: All rooms have a sea view from a balcony. Ask for a beach facing room if you want sea frontage.
Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016

Great location, great hotel and friendly staff, second time at the park hotel and second time coming away with completely satisfied. Local towns clean and tidy with proper sandy beaches. Local shops having plenty to offer.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank n_davies125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews