We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
8
6
4
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
6
4
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2014

We stayed at Domus Mea for 1 week in September. The moment we arrived Stefano and his family could not do enough for us. The room was comfortable with aircon and wifi and the evening meal was a treat with the wonderful Giovanni waiting our tables. The price for half board was fantastic. Domus Mea is in a great area to walk to everything and what else can I say but would not stay anywhere else. This is the first time my husband and I have left a hotel and been so saddened to leave we had tears flowing.
Thanks Stefano and family you are wonderful xx

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cin46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2014

Small family hotel excellent English half board, food very good, close to beach 55 Euro per night.Friends of our have stayed at this hotel every couple of years when it is Ducatti week so this year met up with them. The owner Stefano could not have been more helpful, the hotel has secure parking off site and transport is provided to collect car. We will be back.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank abrewster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Domus Mea, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Domus Mea, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Domus Mea, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews