We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (394)
Filter reviews
395 results
Traveller rating
179
129
60
18
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
179
129
60
18
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 395 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2018

The rooms are clean and warm. The day we stayed they let us park the car for free where you would usually have to pay. There is not a lot of room to park so you should plan for this ahead of time. The breakfast was ok, but there was not a lot of choice. A very standard continental breakfast. The only problem was it was a bit noisy since there were big groups staying in the hotel and the walls are rather thin.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Charlotte M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

excellent location, minutes from the shops and beach. Very comfortable rooms with an excellent restaurant and friendly staff. Very convenient car parking as well. Would highly recommend this to anyone visiting Cattolica

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 948robbieo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018 via mobile

This was our 4th visit to Cattolica but the first staying at Hotel Cristallo as we had not visited in January before. The hotel is literally 2 minutes from all the amenities including the beach and seafront and is on a very quiet street.
It is extremely modern and super clean throughout. The room we had was not only good value but had a lovely interior with a great shower and comfortable bed. The staff were all very helpful and all had a welcoming smile. Breakfast was made up of an array of choices from cereals, Italian sweet cakes and the more familiar continental style savories. It’s also worth mentioning that for €6 a day they have a car pack behind the hotel which we found very convenient and worth the extra cost.
If you haven’t been to Cattolica then make a point of visiting as it really is a lovely place and this hotel was the icing on the cake. Well done to all the staff and thank you.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Alan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

What an absolutely fantastic hotel - situated in the heart of Cattolica, less than a 2 minute walk from the beach and very close to the shops and bars. The Hotel is in quiet street so you get all the advantages of being close to everything - without all the noise - perfect !!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank robJ1253GD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

I spent my holiday with my husband and two little chindren. We loved our stay at the hotel- really like the rooms, really clean with large bathrooms. Staff was also nice. Didn't enjoy food very much and the beach was not very close...still we enjoyed the walk.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank dianalascau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews