We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
54
35
13
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
35
13
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2014

We arrived from Vicenza, Italy worn out from past weeks of work and the heat. We arrived mid morning and were met with smiles, what a wonderful hotel, everything is walking distance and the food is incredible, Mr. Visentin is the cook who turns out mid day and evening wonders all perfectly portioned with a service team that does not know how to frown, smiles and smiles all day and into the evening. The umbrellas, lounge chairs and area are clean and a joy to lay down on, we never made the pool but noticed it was full most of the day. The rooms are small but most have a patio that overlooks the sea and who goes to Caorle to stay in their room, all in all a wonderful visit and one we will repeat soon. Thank you, Giuliana and George Schmidt

Room Tip: Rooms on the sea side have huge balconies others have smaller ones, if you have the chance and can obtain one of the front or seaside rooms you will think you are in paradise.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank George S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2013 via mobile

Friendly staff, good food (only breakfast machine made coffee was really bad), nice swimming pool in the roof....clean but smaller rooms (have been three incl. my kids). Longer walk to the town center however directly on the beach. Recommended

Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank ohornoveska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2013

Caorle is a lovely romantic place by the sea and the Monaco Hotel is the right place to enjoy a summer vacation. It is located in front sea line and and has a fantastic view of the old town of Caorle. Our breakfasts were really good and dinners were terrific and perfectly served. As for lunch, there are a few small restaurants where at reasonable prices we could always have delicious fresh seafood provided by local fishermen. The hotel has its own small parking lot (free) and its own beach with lounges and sunshades (free). The swimming pool is on the roof where you get get a fantastic view of the coast line.

What we didn't quite like was lack of toiletries in our bathroom (we had to look for them in the town shops) and that the sea in that place is absolutely shallow so we had to walk in the water for over half a km to be able to get some swimming.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Irina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews