We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All to ourselves.”
Review of Ai Bragozzi

Ai Bragozzi
Ranked #17 of 231 Restaurants in Caorle
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 13 June 2017

It was pre-season at the shore and we were eating at 7.00P so the restaurant was able to just concentrate on us. They have an extensive seafood menu. We had scampi and langoustines. Our waiter was delightful.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CarolnRobb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (874)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 875 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2016

This place was filled with locals and other Italians on the evening we were there which is always a good thing! You can meet your meal at the fish tank if you choose. We ate grilled fish platters (salmon, cuttlefish, tuna, bream) and fritto misto (small scallops, prawns, octopus, squid, vegetables) and had a couple of desserts (homemade, delicious).

Thank snowdrop13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AiBragozzi, Proprietario at Ai Bragozzi, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2016
Google Translation

Gentilissimo snowdrop13,
grazie, la sua è stata una bellissima testimonianza! Speriamo, qualora ritornasse a Caorle, di rivederla nel nostro ristorante. Un caloroso saluto da tutto lo staff, Ristorante Ai Bragozzi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2016

we came to this place looking for a nice winter getaway night: and we had it! don't misjudge by the point because here food and service are indeed of the best we can find in town and so is the atmosphere.The price is indeed too "salty" though for the overall rate and that is still a point of improvement.
Relevant wine list (with classic methods even from Valle D'Aosta) and rich spot for seafood lover.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Curiositeam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AiBragozzi, Proprietario at Ai Bragozzi, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2016
Google Translation

Gentilissimo Curiositeam,
la ringraziamo vivamente per la sua visita e per gli apprezzamenti che ha rivolto alla nostra cucina. Per quanto riguarda i prezzi crediamo di essere in linea con tutti quei ristoranti che utilizzano un pescato fresco e prodotti artigianali di prima scelta.
Con la speranza che in una sua prossima vacanza a Caorle ritorni a trovarci, le inviamo i saluti più cordiali; Ristorante Ai Bragozzi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2015

top fish Restaurant Close to the old citycenter. fantastic dishes, specially the grilled fish plate for 2 persons !

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank christopher s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AiBragozzi, Proprietario at Ai Bragozzi, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2015
Google Translation

Gentilissimo christoph,
siamo felicissimi che abbia apprezzato il nostro pesce...Speriamo molto di rivederla in futuro tra i nostri clienti!
Un caloroso saluto da Caorle, Ristorante Ai Bragozzi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2015

a small and friendly restaurant with great service from the charming young waitress. We had different meals, a file smooth and perfect temperatur, great fried fish. The closing homemade icecream was the perfect ending of a wonderful evening.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank anders_fre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AiBragozzi, Proprietario at Ai Bragozzi, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2015
Google Translation

Gentilissimo anders_fr,
infinitamente GRAZIE ... Non possiamo altro che sperare di averla ancora ospite nel nostro ristorante!!!
I saluti più cordiali da Caorle, Ristorante Ai Bragozzi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ai Bragozzi also viewed

Caorle, Province of Venice
Caorle, Province of Venice
 
Caorle, Province of Venice
Caorle, Province of Venice
 
Caorle, Province of Venice
 

Been to Ai Bragozzi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing