We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“pleasant hotel”
Review of Hotel Panoramic

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Panoramic
Ranked #27 of 96 Hotels in Caorle
Reviewed 1 September 2016

We had a rest in this hotel two years in a row surely we will go again. Pleasant, warm atmosphere. Clean rooms, fine food, comfortable beach, excellent arrangement.
A quiet place by the sea, near the city center.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Elena K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (68)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 68 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2015

It was already our third stay in this hotel (this time after 2 year´s break) and we loved it again. The hotel is set at the end of Caorle beach avenue so it less noisy but still it takes only 15 minutes to walk to the cute historical centre. The owners are such a nice family who takes care of every detail and welcome each guest as it is their closest friend. The breakfast buffet is nice and rich and the dinners are simply great, delicious and tasty. The hotel pool is clean and it is lovely to lay there and drink some drinks from the pool bar. The location of the hotel is perfect for families as it is at the beach front and nearby the hotel (about 15 minutes by walk or 5 minutes by car) there is aquapark and lunapark. We look forward to come again!

Room Tip: Junior suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tajka22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2015 via mobile

Excellent hotel on the sea front in the new part of Caorle so the beach and the Adriatic are a few minutes walk with plenty of local bars and cafes; the best restaurants are in the old town of Caorle, a pleasant 20 minute stroll. The hotel itself is great; the rooms are very good, the public areas are spotless and every staff member we came across was very helpful. Highly recommended.

Stayed: July 2015
Thank Peter N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

We are just back from our trip to Caorle and Hotel Panoramic which we really enjoyed. We have to say that al the staff at the hotel were among the most friendly we have ever met. As it was our honeymoon they left us a bottle of wine which was very thoughtful. No request was too big or small. The food is excellent and the breakfast was the best we had in Italy during our two week trip through the country. The manager even drove us to the bus the next morning and went out of his way to help us with info on the area each day. If you are looking for a very relaxing hotel near the beach and with a nice pool and rooms this is the place for you. There are also a very good selection of restaurants in Caorle main town about ten minutes away. The lobby bar is very relaxing in the evening with a good selection of comfy chairs and reading material. Can't wait to go back!

Room Tip: Ask for a sea view balcony room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dave S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelPanoramicCaorle, Proprietario at Hotel Panoramic, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2014

Thank you Ann Marie and Dave for the nice words. For us too was great to have as guest and we are very happy that the holiday was nice....specialy because it was your hooneymoon holiday!
We try to do our best everytime, because we like our hotel and we want to give this feeling to our guests too. See you as soon.... and huge from all us to you. Greetings to our lovely land!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2012

We did really feel ourselves so velcome on this hotel. The food and service was absolute excellent all the way. Free sunbeds on the beach just outside the hotell and an great combination of poolarea and relaxingarea did really work for us. Since the hotel is laying almost by the end of the Via Lungomare Trieste road it was so relaxing and quiet around the hotel.
The rooms had good space and they vere already nice and clean again after we have had a lovely breakfast by the pool and in the shade. It was just great for me and my family who was looking for a good place to relax. The dining place nearest to the hotell had also a relly serviceminded atmosphere with great staff. The third time we had our diner there, the owner had even bought presents for my kids and me and my wife was given grappa free of charge.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sveinemann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Caorle hotels
0.2 km away
Hotel Principe Caorle
Hotel Principe Caorle
#10 of 96 in Caorle
149 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Garden Sea Caorle
3.6 km away
Hotel San Giorgio
Hotel San Giorgio
#11 of 96 in Caorle
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 km away
Hotel Olympus
Hotel Olympus
#44 of 96 in Caorle
60 reviews
0.1 km away
Fantinello Hotel
Fantinello Hotel
#65 of 96 in Caorle
92 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Eden
Hotel Eden
#13 of 96 in Caorle
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Panoramic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Panoramic

Address: Lungomare Trieste 66, 30021, Caorle, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Caorle
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 96 Hotels in Caorle
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Panoramic 4*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Panoramic reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing