We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
81
36
7
8
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
81
36
7
8
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2015 via mobile

With 2 kids under 8 a perfect location! Only a walk passage you need to cross and you feel the sand of the fine beach . The pool has also sea view and wifi coverage!!!The hotel interior is functional typical italian 3 star! clean,and well organized! The parking court is well protected, with bike locker facility on request! Restaurant in style is simple and clean, but the kitchen is at least 5 star!! With children on a full board you always had a great choice to choose from the 3 course menu! Pasta dishes are excellent! We had fish as main course for a week, but always something new and tasty came: trout,seabass,swordfish, and so on! Seafood was tasty too and salad bar is also rich! For children we always had bolognese or tomato pasta . Veal and chicken was tasty and well prepared! The staff was extreamly polite and professional! Breakfast is fine, but coffe lovers should ask a capuccino in the bar!!! In general it is agreat deal and value for money in a perfect family location!

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank ottof266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

We only had a short break to relax by the see but we could find the right place. Very nice, friendly staff, clean Hotel with a nice pool. Good service and nice location. Recomended for families with children,

Room Tip: Superior rooms are the best to get sea wiev for a little extra pay.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TiborSzaniszlo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2010

This was our first trip to Italy, Caorle was recomended to us by my sister-in-law.
We choose this hotel as it was on the beach, minutes walk to the old town, car parking and the added bonus of a pool. Basically these were the main ingredients that we were looking for in a hotel, and when you throw in good food, clean rooms and friendly staff, then its all here.
Christina and her staff recomended days out and would have been pleased to book a trip etc.
Advice was given on the best way to get to Venice, we could have gone by boat straight from Caorle at 2 hours and 32euros each, but we had a hire car so we drove to Punta Sabbioni which took 1 hour,parked the car for 7euros, and caught the water taxi which took half an hour and cost 10euros each.
This is a very good hotel in a very good location and we enjoyed it very much.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lincolnlad16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2010

We had the pleasure of staying at the Hptel Tritone for 2 weeks in July.

Location
Tritone is located right on the best part of the beach, only 15min walk from the old citycentre and some few minuts from the best restaurants in town, if you're looking for more upscale dinners. A perfect location, away from the noice and crowds.

Hotel
The hotel offer good sized rooms, some with a beautiful seaview, some with a partial and some with a streetview. None is bothered by any noise from the streets or nightclubs.

The hotel is keep spotless and is decorated in delightful light pastel colorscheme. And offers B&B, lunch and dinner plans. The lunch and dinner is a tastefully standard meny wich should suit the majority.

Staff
Before arrival we got a lot of help by the Management setting up transfer and other deatails, on arrival we where greated with a large smile - wich was our experience the whole stay - everything went smoothly, the staff was very friendly and helpfull, always smiling and very attentative.
The whole hotel was spotless at all time, and the small hotel café served the best caffe machiatos in town.

Other
A good lunch and dinner alternative in the neighbourhood would be the La Gondola just 2min walk up to the main street. It is - by my opinion one of the best Pizza/Pasta restaurant around in Caorle
And if your up for a snack lunch like a panini, foccatia or the likes, look a litle further up the mainroad on the left side for "Non solo Pane" at #20. You won't be dissapointed.

All in all, if your looking for a familyfirendly hotel with a perfect beachlocation, only 15min walk from old towncentre, and a very friendly and serviceminded staff who will strive for you feel like home - this is your place.

My best regards to Christine and her staff - we will be back!

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Niklas Å
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2010

My Husband and I stayed at this hotel for the May Bank holiday weekend. Well what can I say Iabout this Hotel. I agree with all the positive reviews that were posted on Trip advisor. We booked our trip through E.Bookers. Well a fantastic hotel. Room spotless and staff wonderful. Free Internet for up to 70 mins, so able to check in and print off boarding pass, to enable you less queing at the airport. Receptionist (Marika) could,nt be more helpful. As soon as you arrive she asks you if it your first time in Venice and gives you a map with all interestig places to visit. We definatley recommed this hotel to anyone who does not mind jumping on a Bus and travelling into to Venice.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EssexPepper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews