We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (249)
Filter reviews
249 results
Traveller rating
52
89
82
19
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
89
82
19
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 249 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Been here for the second time, and still very pleased. It is beautiful areas outside, good lobby bar and restaurant and the rooms are clean, tidy and with AC. A really surplus is lots of parking space in the hotel area.

The food is also fresh an well cooked.

A real treat for my mony, and would love to come back.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Dan-Erik D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

I was here for 4 nights on this trip and will be returning to Brescia in August for 4 weeks on business and have already made the reservation so that tells you something. All the staff are extremely friendly & helpful, hotel bar not the cheapest but is any hotel bar?? Breakfast is traditional Italian and very good quality & selection.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Dave S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco D, Direttore at Park Hotel Ca Noa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2017

Dear Dave S,
Thank you very much for your kind review, I'm very glad that people come back in our Hotel; hopefully you will enjoy, during your next business trip, our outdoor swimming pool ( It's open from 10 to 19 every day with lifeguard). Please, for breakfast, ask my team, maybe we'll be able to meet your needs, for making your stay special.
Looking forward for welcoming you soon
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

Its actually a 3* hotel! Decent, good meal, garage for your car but before you drink ay the bar make sure to ask for prices cuz they are rippin' !
Clean rooms! Friendly staff with! Hotel has good internet connection!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Dan_Serbia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco D, Direttore at Park Hotel Ca Noa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2017

Dear Dan_Serbia,
Thanks so much for your kind and polite review; we are an hotel with 4* stars facilities, maybe not such new building, but classic old style and warm atmosphere, and other good points from you kindly highlighted; some rooms (with a bit higher selling price) has been renovated.
Looking forward for welcoming you soon
Brest Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2016

I was very disappointed about noise in the hotel. You can hear everything in the room, your neighbours, splashing toilets from upper rooms, cleaning stuff early in the morning.. Only solution is to get room in the top floor.Attendants are very nice and helpful, speaking English. Rooms are old, middle size, clean. Wi-fi works well. they have outdoor pool, which you can't use in winter time. restaurant across street is bright side of hotel with very good food.

Room Tip: choose a room in fourth floor
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank boris m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016

Nice hotel, with comfortable rooms, good breakfast, and friendly attendants. The hotel provides a swimming pool. There is a bar, where you may have some drinks or just an expresso. The restaurante on the hotel area is very good too.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cristiano S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews