We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reasonable”
Review of Ristorante L' Oasi

Ristorante L' Oasi
Ranked #29 of 267 Restaurants in Arzachena
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

Was recommended by a friend and was reasonable. Food choice could be broader but the quality was ok.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank FrankDoorenbosch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,211)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 1,211 reviews

Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

The food was really delicious! The decor is simple (with plastic chairs and tables). But the food makes it all worth while. We had melon with Parma ham, pasta carbonara and items from the buffet. My dad and my boyfriend had a pizza as a main course. My mom and I had the veal in lemon sauce. For a desert we all had the tiramisu. My all loved it so much! We surely want to come back here! Come before 8 pm, you cannot reserve a table! Otherwise you have to wait in line.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank aurore1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

Amazing pizza with super tiny layer- exactly how I like it. Any pasta would be also amazing. Roasted cheese is what you have to try if you love cheeses. And a huge tip - arrive early. At 19:30 there is already line to get table!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank NatashaR1317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

It takes a bit long to get a table... but ... when you manage to order and your meal arrives you’ll certainly forget about any complaint.... delicious pasta dishes and seafood... very nice pizza . Recommended but prepare to wait

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Francesca R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018

Very crowded and definitely needs booking in the evening . Even still we had to wait for a short while. I visited with an old schoolmate who had settled in Gernmany. We had the famed lobster spaghetti which was exquisite and the not so exciting sword fish. We share both.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank LFNg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante L' Oasi also viewed

Cannigione, Arzachena
Arzachena, Province of Olbia-Tempio
 
Arzachena, Province of Olbia-Tempio
San Pantaleo, Province of Olbia-Tempio
 

Been to Ristorante L' Oasi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing