We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
ZenHotels.com
USD 733
View Deal
getaroom.comUSD 836
Trip.comUSD 730
Prestigia.comUSD 840
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (553)
Filter reviews
553 results
Traveller rating
421
113
16
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
421
113
16
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews costa smeralda olive trees spent two nights surrounding hills separate villas hotel is perfectly situated very pleasant stay daily menu we loved our stay excellent stay the half board option beautiful location boat trip comfortable rooms the ground floor lovely hotel wines
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 553 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2020

Perfect location to visit the surrounding area, to relax, to enjoy, to organize a thrilling boat trip to discover the Maddalena Archipelago.
The hotel staff supported our stay to the utmost level of holiday experience.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MarcGeens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2020

We return to Parco Del Ulivi for a sort stay over August Bank Holiday weekend. Our Flight was delayed but still happy to serve us Dinner at 10pm, a great welcome after difficult Flight. All the Staff are outstanding and very welcoming. In these changed 'CIVID 19' times the accommodation in this hotel is ideal, all room are entered from outside and set in small villa type groups 6-8 rooms. The Dinning Room and terrace are large enough to make sure everyone has at least 2 meters between tables. We so love the walk down in evening as sun is setting to dinner, with the half board option we choose dinner and the menu is something to look forward to every night, they are also very flexible on dinner times anywhere between 8 - 9.45pm. They also have an outstanding wine cellar. The pool is lovely to swim in and very well maintained, pool towels are provided. Will be back for longer stay hopefully next year

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Stephanie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paolo Manca, Direttore generale at Hotel Parco degli Ulivi, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2020

Dear 186300Steph,
thank you so much for your enthusiastic review. We are happy that, even if it was not the first time for you in our hotel, you were able to enjoy once more your stay. This means so much to us and particularly this year. And you did also underline the fact that all our efforts were to make you feel safe, despite the current unpleasant situation with Covid. And if on the one hand we could count on the large spaces of our dining room to guarantee the correct distancing between tables, on the other hand for our rooms we felt that we had to do something more. For this reason, we got full equipped with specific products to clean the surfaces and an ozone machine to sanitize the rooms and go as deep as possible with the hygiene.
So, we really appreciate you noticing our commitment and hope to see you soon again.
Looking forward to your next stay here,
Kindest regards.
The management and the whole team of the Parco degli Ulivi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2019

The room was nice and well kept.
Good shower and amenities
Reception staff is outstanding good.
The grounds are well kept and the gardening is beautiful.
At the time we were there, though the weather was beautiful, the swimmingpool was rather fresh, so my wife did not go in.
Restaurant had really good food (raffinato), good staff and an excellent chef. Wines are really good from local origin.
We enjoyed a beautiful holiday!

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 499jdv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valentina_Manca, Proprietario at Hotel Parco degli Ulivi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2019

Dear 499jdv,
thanks for your positive feedback. Yours are really rewarding words!
Thanks for mentioning every aspect you enjoyed during your stay, giving us the chance to underline what we pursue and devote ourselves to with our everyday work. Our team, from the reception to the restaurant embraces the same philosophy of hospitality as ours, contributing to keep the atmosphere so peaceful and familiar, that is right what we want our guests to feel…Especially in September when the water of our pool is cool…you definitely need some human warmth !
That’s why are also convinced that it is the only way we can do a great job and with the strongest commitment. We want to give our guests more than one good reason to come back!
If so, we can’t wait too see you soon again here at Parco degli Ulivi.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2019

We made a last minute decision to stay at Hotel Parco and from the minute we walked in, we were treated like family. They took amazing care of us during our stay . The property is a beautiful estate/farm feel with grapevines and oil trees throughout. The restaurant serves incredible food with homemade pasta . My one daughter is vegan and they were incredibly accommodating. This hotel is in the middle of the countryside but only 10 minutes to a beach, just a great combination!!

Room tip: We were a family of 4, all adults and they had a great suite with 2 separate rooms and a joint living room . It was perfect for us!
Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shrink711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valentina_Manca, Proprietario at Hotel Parco degli Ulivi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2019

Dear shrink711,
thank you very much for your beautiful words.
Some say instinct always drives you to the right destination. Learning we made it living up to your expectations and then your decision turned out to be a good one couldn’t make us happier! We always do the utmost for our guests as we have the strong belief that one of the most important principles of our job is to make guests feel like they’re not far from home, even when travelling around the world. This also means we have the task to meet our guests’ needs, whatever their habits or life choices are. We’ve been glad to offer good alternatives to your vegan daughter and that you all appreciated our restaurant.
Feel free to deliberately choose to come back next time !!!
Warmest regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2019

We were welcomed at 11pm (with two hours delay because of the ferry) and our place at the restaurant was still confirmed ! Incredible. We loved the great dinner, the lovely room, the courtesy of everyone working there and the superbe location.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank glbianchi23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valentina_Manca, Proprietario at Hotel Parco degli Ulivi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2019

Dear glbianchi23,
thank you so much for your nice review!
You know, we see it kind of V. Woolf’s way: “one cannot think well, love well, sleep well, if one has not dined well”!
We are persuaded that this is just what we MUST do, if possible. We think that some flexibility should be implied in the concept of “hospitality”…it never hurt nobody! And if it’s not like that at least that’s how we want it to be. Especially in those circumstances not depending on our guests’ will: to understand is to be human and understanding is mutual, so thanks for appreciating the way we handle these situations.
We look forward to greeting you soon again with a warm welcome back!
Kindest regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews