We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveller rating
94
58
16
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
94
58
16
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboutique hotelcentral locationyogurta lovely staycold cutsstay there againevery morninglaptopchurchconciergeinternettoiletriespillows
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 176 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2017

We stayed at the Graziella Patio Hotel in Arezzo while visiting our Son in his study abroad program. This is a really nice hotel in the perfect center of Arezzo, so great location. The staff was very professional and very friendly and helpful. Made our trip it Italy just great. Great Hotel!!!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

Fantastic location, but both rooms that we had were terrible. The first one was VERY noise because of the people living upstairs (there is a private apartment just on top of 105). The rooms that we got on the 2nd day was a damp hole! They called it a suite, but it was a dark room without a seating area and with fungus in the bathroom.
Wifi hardly worked. Breakfast was a shame (no fresh fruit when you arrive after 9am, no boiled eggs anymore).
Except for one boy the staff was terrible and not willing to help.
What a disappointment!

Room Tip: Not in front = very noisy, not in cellar = damp, not 105 = noisy
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank william070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

I booked room Cobra Verde for one night and faced a complete disappointment.

The room is narrow and it has the most uncomfortable beds, with thin mattresses and very unbalanced to the point you risk fall off your bed if your turn on your side.

Also, the room faces the street and there was an unbearable noise going on till 2am or so. Breakfast was a disappointment too. I wish I booked somewhere else, also considering this hotel doesn't come cheap.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ale2026
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017

We had a lovely stay at this small, boutique hotel, right in the middle of the town and ten minutes' walk from the station. The reception was so welcoming, and our rooms were delightful, with fresh fruit provided as well as a laptop (though it didn't seem to allow me access to the whole of the internet!). All the rooms are decorated differently and they are very comfortable, with excellent bathrooms, splendid toiletries and good beds (though the pillows are a bit hard). The breakfast was fine, though there was no hot food apart from some boiled eggs on our second morning. And as is usually the case in Italy, for this inveterate English tea drinker, the provision of a pot of hot water did not quite meet my need for several cuppas! The staff were lovely, really helpful and friendly, and I would most certainly stay there again if/when I return to Arezzo.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank valeranne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017

Located at one of the main town squares, this hotel occupies and old, beautiful building. Overall, it is a good, 4 star place, which I might visit again if in Arezzo. The parking i a bit inconvenient and difficult and when arriving with a car one can get lost, because most of the streets around are pedestrian. Still, it is an ok value for money. Some rooms are in the basement and windowless, so, be careful when booking. My room was overlooking the main street and quite nice. The best thing about the Patio - the staff! Very nice and helpful, especially the reception people. They were like a perfect concierge to us, booking fantastic places for dinners! You can count on them.

Room Tip: Rooms with windows!!!
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Stan040
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews