We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveller rating
50
73
55
21
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
73
55
21
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 216 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2015 via mobile

The hotel is excellent, the room is all new, modern and cool decoration, beutiful interior design, The bed is big and excellent with fresh linens and sheets, comfy pillow, and new blankets! The bathroom is also new, very confortable and the towels very clean. The staff is very courteous and the restaurant serves delicious food! We highly reccomend this hotel.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
Thank Claudia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2015 via mobile

Less than average hotel with very small but clean rooms and beds. The inside of the hotel is really old while the outside is renovated with very modern look. Around 25 min walk to the center of Old Arezzo. Helpfull and nice staff and okay Breakfast.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
Thank Georgikb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2014

We stopped here after driving through the mountains on our way to Monaco, very tired so a welcome break. Reception, staff were friendly and helpful, chatting as we chilled in the hotel bar. We were accommodated with two single rooms which were basic but clean but for the price acceptable.
After a pleasant breakfast were on our way again without any issues as the hotel is beside the main road through Arezzo.

Room Tip: It's always advisable to plan your route and stopovers which we hadn't done, still, popping in and asking with an open mind helps
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Phil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2013

Room is normal size . Has bed, shampoo, hair dryer, frig, tv (no English channels). No alarm clock or iron or board . No safe. The hotel has a bar and restaurant. The food is very good. We walked down the street a bit and found local bar that has very reasonably priced drinks.
We got a little ice from the bar at the hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wheretonext123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2013

Although it may seem unpromising at first sight because of its position on a busy crossroads, this hotel is very good indeed. The rooms are adequately soundproofed and there is ample free parking and easy access to the town centre by bus or by a 15 minute walk.
Our room was spotless, comfortable and spacious and the restaurant seemed very popular with the locals - always a good sign and the food was excellent. The staff were charming and helpful. We would certainly go back again.

Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Clive T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews