We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
23
43
37
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
43
37
16
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2013

We stayed there for one night. Ideal for one night stay not for more as the hotel is far away from Rome. Rooms are clean but not a single glass or tea coffee arrangements in the room. Breakfast is average, should improve.No free internet facility but charge also very high.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jhoola7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2013

I stay there for two nights and three days in June 2012,but I am sorry to say this is a very poor hotel selection from Thomas Cook India, location is very far away from Rome , even away from highway , there is nothing nearby to see/ visit. The reception was rude , on every requirement answer is rude , saying providing what your tour operator paid. The rooms were just OK, basic bathrooms, even during power failure their generator did not work, we waited for more than one hour for water in toilets in morning. Their breakfast was again very basic - few biscuits, muffins bread and tea, all in short supply, only one waiter/ attendant to serve two Thomas Cook groups , more than 70 guests. Not recommendable choice. Even Dinner served by Thomas Cook was below average and cold , they order from outside and serve cold.

Room Tip: It is highly advisable not to go there, even in package tours from Thomas Cook India.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Dr N K S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2012

Stayed here 2 nights while travelling over to Italy. The hotel is no where near the city center but the rooms are clean and adequately stocked. The rooms had an in room safe, but no coffee making facility. Wash room was small but very neat. The breakfast was good, regular European stuff. Nothing much to do nearby, just a small ice cream parlor.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TravelerIndia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2012

Good hotel, just to stop by. Located by the road, so not much to do around. Staff very friendly, but in my opinion, not even close to a four Star. Breakfast easy to improve.the room was ok, clean and comfortable, bit overlooking a mall.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank estopamix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2012

We were put up here as part of the Thomas Cook Premium Budget tour. There seemed to be nobody else apart from our group staying at the hotel for the duration we were there. Even the restaurants were shut, didnt see any outside guests walk in for dinner. As we were part of a group tour, we were served breakfast & dinner in a separate hall in the hotel.

Rooms were spacious and well-maintained for what seems like a highway hotel. A little inconvenient if travelling with a coach tour as it a bit out of the way with no access to any nearby areas or landmarks. Only surrounded by a few shops and a pharmacy around that didn't seem to be in operation while we were at the hotel.

Friendly staff. No wi-fi in the room and charged on hourly basis.

Room Tip: special rooms for handicapped/special needs available. Pretty spacious.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dharaparekh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews