We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (997)
Filter reviews
997 results
Traveller rating
645
277
49
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
645
277
49
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate terracegarden roomindoor poolnormandy countrysidelast minute bookingrelaxing staylovely barrooms are spaciousmain buildingles manoirsmanor housechildren's menusuitesaunafrenchloungeeuros
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 997 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

Rooms are spacious and clean
Beautiful and quiet surroundings
Private parking just in front of the room/appartment
Friendly staff

We would recommend to choose another place for breakfast as it is too expensive and very little value for money.
Also sauna facility only suits 2 persons per sauna visit (rather small).

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank irissnauwaert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

Very nice Location / Hotel, in a very quiet region but close to the villages in the Normandie. Excellent starting point for daily tours, excellent breakfast und nice rooms. Internet Access worked very well - recommended to stay there.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 411philippl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

We choose this hotel due to its location, family suite and indoor pool as we are a family of three including our ten year old daughter. The accommodation was spacious, located in the countryside about 10 minutes drive from Deauville. This is a beautiful part of France. The staff were efficient and friendly. We stayed on a half board basis which made it easy and the quality of the meals was very good including the children's menu. The pool is big enough for a swim and we made use of it every day. The hotel also provides bicycles which is a plus. Overall, a very good stay.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Isabelle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

I can only say good things about this hotel. The location is perfect, in nature, 5 mn driving from Deauville and much better place to stay than the city. The hotel personal is very. The Restaurant is absolutely great. Even though you don't stay in this hotel, you should definitely come to eat here. I'll definitely go back.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 66kristi1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

We had 2 great nights there. It's a wonderful place, great rooms and amendies. Peoples are very nice and helpful.
Food was also very good.
We will definitely come back as prices are completely in line with the exceptional venue and quality of services.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank MaximeJaub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews