We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (353)
Filter reviews
354 results
Traveller rating
221
96
22
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
221
96
22
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chef pankaj studio apartment green golf golf resort swimming pool special thanks basket ball residential conference table tennis amazing resort sufi night mouth watering city life taste buds huge property special attention loved ones
Filter
Updating list...
228 - 233 of 354 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2017

I would like to mention first of all that, the hotel location as outstanding. I was there to celebrate B'day of my Niece. The hotel location as outstanding, location of the hotel is in interior of the City. But really relaxing and peaceful spot. Nice rooms and the air conditioning was very good in our room. The food all meals were good and served hot and fresh. Would definitely come back again,

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AnshumanS207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Tarudhan Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Dear Guest

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Tarudhan Valley, Manesar. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.tv@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Abhishek Bairagi
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, Tarudhan Valley, Manesar

23 cities. 40 hotels. 4100 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017

We checked in on a Saturday and stayed over the week end. While the property was at full occupancy but still the staff and infrastructure were prepared enough to handle the rush. Our stay was in their Studio Apartment which is well equipped with all amenities and room size is big enough. The air conditioning was very good in our room and WiFi though paid was good.
The food all meals were good and served hot and fresh. Would definitely come back again,

Room tip: Choose the studio apartments which all face the golf course.
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sunil M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Tarudhan Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Dear Guest

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Tarudhan Valley, Manesar. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.tv@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Abhishek Bairagi
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, Tarudhan Valley, Manesar

23 cities. 40 hotels. 4100 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017

I would like to mention first of all that, the hotel location as outstanding, location of the hotel and environment are heart touching. I was there of the business trip (conference) and found the food and service up to the mark. I would like to thank to Mr. Pankaj Kaushik (Manager) for his amazing service. But, I would like to mentioned that too the staff in Front Office and Banquet Service were little slow and lazy. I and my team found that there were may be a union or unprofessional attitude in the staff of both the departments, which must be improved.
Atlast, overall experience was very good.

Room tip: "Rooms are the USP of hotel, especially the view out there"
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rohitj1131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Tarudhan Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Tarudhan Valley, Manesar. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay.

We apologize for the service you experienced at our hotel. We have noted your observations and have re-briefed the team to be more organized and systematic in line with our standard operating procedures.

Please give us an opportunity to make amends. Should you accede to my request, please email me at gm.tv@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best regards,

Abhishek Bairagi
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel Tarudhan Valley, Manesar

23 cities. 40 hotels. 4100 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017

this property is based close to manaser, have got best rooms with nice sit out area Veeransh at the Front Office was very helpful and extended all possible support.
will recommend for small groups and family get to gathers.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VarunG623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Tarudhan Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Dear Guest

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Tarudhan Valley, Manesar. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.tv@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Abhishek Bairagi
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, Tarudhan Valley, Manesar

23 cities. 40 hotels. 4100 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017

We had a college reunion last month at Tarudhan. We were around 40 adults & 25 kids.
The stay was great.
We got rooms which were decently finished & were all around one corridor/courtyard.
The food was average though but the rest of the arrangements i.e. banquet/DJ,Bar etc. were very good.
One suggestion I would like to make is that the Hotel is not disable friendly - the distances to Restaurant is a lot ( they do have hotel cars- but only 2 hense can't be sure of availability when we need) also the restaurant access is through steps & no ramp /elevator is provided. The Banquet is again a distance away.
However again the access to the lawn from the banquet is through steps & no ramp is provided.
The service was excellent (Manish was handling the Banquet & was very helpful)
Mr Manosija Dutta was the manager we were co-ordinating for all the arrangements & he made it really smooth.
We had good service from the entire team there.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GMegha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Tarudhan Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Dear Guest

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Tarudhan Valley, Manesar.

We have noted your comments and are re-looking into our internal standards to understand your feedback better.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.tv@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Abhishek Bairagi
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, Tarudhan Valley, Manesar

23 cities. 40 hotels. 4100 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews