We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (898)
Filter reviews
898 results
Traveller rating
372
307
121
46
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
372
307
121
46
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool all inclusive package nice weekend manicured lawns delhi jaipur highway conference facilities folk dance weekend break lush green lawn tennis reception area beautiful property nice pool get together horse riding outdoor activities non veg
Filter
Updating list...
328 - 333 of 898 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2017

Had been to the place an year back with my office buddies. It was rather a company trip so it was all well planned. However, we were given a late check-in and the welcome drink was not provided to all in the group. The staff looked overwhelmed by the size of the group.

After our slow check in procedure, I had to make regular complaints about the extra bed not being appropriate enough. Giving up, I finally decided to sleep on the sofa like structure near the window.

Enough of cribbing now. Food here is excellent. The DJ arrangement was great. The time spent at the swimming pool was worth the money our company spent and finally the indoor games were great.

Overall, the heritage resort is super huge and lavish. The greenery makes the place scintillating with dew during the early hours of the day. The structure itself makes you believe that you are living a moment of royalty.

Next to perfect. But not entirely perfect.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sawan_4U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GopalV, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2017

Dear Sawan_4U,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was an immense pleasure to have hosted your stay at Heritage Village Resort & Spa, Manesar. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant experience with us. A perfect blend of Indian ethnicity and international eloquence makes Heritage Village Resort and Spa, Manesar a unique place.

We believe in partnering with our guests and consider their opinion as a source of opportunity which enables us to raise the quality of our products and services. Hence, we ensure to reconsider our product where we have any scope of improvement.

We would like to thank you once again for sharing your views and look forward to welcome you again.

Regards,
Gopal Vaideswaran
General Manager & Vice President-Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

Visiting this place for holi celebration was my best decision. There are many things i would like to share; about property, service and arrangement and faciilities:

1. Property: Lovely property beautifully maintained spread over 12 acres. if you are a nature lover no one can stop you from falling in love. Lush green and manicured lawns, loaded with colourful flowers, birds, butterflies, peacocks etc. Well maintained swimming pool and rooms.
2. Service was simply outstanding from the moment of check-in to check-out. I loved the way Mr. Abhishek Chakravarty handled it. From allocating rooms, suggestions. He made everything so smooth to make me believe that he knew my requirement perfectly. I will give 10 out of 10 to his service.
3. Arrangement for Holi celebrations was one of the best in recent years i have attended. Every year i go out to different places for Holi celebration but i this this was the best one. We stayed there for one night. We checked in on 12th after noon , after checking and exploring the beauty of this place, there was no time to sit and think, kids enjoyed swimming , cycling and evening started with traditional jaipuri foke songs. Post which there was a lavish arrangement of a musical band "Shivnswar" with unlimited snacks , food and drinks that to best in quality was simply outstanding.
13th morning there was a separate arrangement for holi celebration in another lawn right next to our rooms. The Holi celebration was again loaded with snacks, awesome food, drinks, DJ, Compeitition, fusion music band. Which made this holi simply perfect.
4.Cleanliness: This was again outstanding, despite of notice on no permanent and water colours are allowed, few guests were using that as well and property staff continued to clean the moment it was getting dirty without showing any irritation.
5. Amenities: This is a fun place for kids; they have play area where swings and slides are there, i already mentioned about swimming pool, they also give cycle on rent for small kids, they arrange movie shows, horse riding, drawing competitions, tambola games etc.

The property gives you feeling of modern as well as traditional. One section is designed to give Bollywood style village look, where they have khatia (single bed made out of coir) , desi well made out of mud, desi theka. Matka lighting and lamps give the place beautiful look.
I would suggest this place is a must try.

Room tip: I guess all rooms are good. The one we stayed was 412 was best as we could see holi celebration from our room balcony.
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ranreev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GopalV, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2017

Dear ranreev,

Thank you for your recent stay at Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar. Your feedback regarding the resort is highly appreciated and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant experience with us.

It is heartwarming to know that we were at par with your expectations regarding ambience, all services, interiors, accommodation, Holi festival arrangements, etc. A perfect blend of Indian ethnicity and international eloquence makes Heritage Village Resort and Spa, Manesar a unique place.

We would like to thank you once again for sharing your views and look forward to welcome you again.

Regards,
Gopal Vaideswaran
General Manager & Vice President-Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

We stayed there for a day and were really floored by the service and the hospitality. The person at the bar (forgot his name) was really warm and very efficient. Loved the ambience and the stay. The rooms are nice and there is enough open area to sit and enjoy the sun.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank VineetM12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GopalV, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

Dear Vineet M,

First of all, we would like to thank you for reviewing our property here on TripAdvisor. It was an immense pleasure to have hosted your stay at Heritage Village Resort and Spa, Manesar. We believe in partnering with our guests and consider their opinion as a source of opportunity which enables us to raise the quality of our products and services.

It is heartwarming to know that we were at par with your expectations regarding accommodation, ambience and services. A perfect blend of Indian ethnicity and international eloquence makes Heritage Village resort and Spa Manesar a unique place.

We would like to thank you once again for sharing your views and look forward to welcome you again.

Regards,
Gopal Vaideswaran
General Manager & Vice President-Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

It's was wonderful experience to stay with family. Excellent location. The room are big and clean with balcony attached it for wonderful view of property. The staff was friendly and mouth watering food delicies.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Inspire314799
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GopalV, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar. Your feedback regarding the resort is highly appreciated. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant experience with us. We are a premium accommodation in the National Capital Region (NCR) which provides guests with par excellence facilities and services and is repeatedly recommended by the guest reviews we receive on this forum.

We look forward to welcoming you back with us again.
Regards,

Gopal Vaideswaran
General Manager & Vice President-Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

Pros:

1) Well kept hotel with clean rooms
2) Decent breakfast spread

Cons:

1) Children swimming pool was not too clean

2) Service was slow

3) Staff was not completely aware of how to deal with customers who were not availing all inclusive packages for Holi

4) Services like cycles for children should not be chargeable

5) TV in the room definitely requires an upgrade

6) No one among the entire staff knew where the movie mentioned as one of the activities was being played.People just kept sending us to different rooms to find out

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ShivaniNarang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GopalV, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

Dear ShivaniNarang,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was an immense pleasure to have hosted your stay at Heritage Village Resort & Spa, Manesar. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant experience with us. A perfect blend of Indian ethnicity and international eloquence makes Heritage Village resort and Spa Manesar a unique place.

We believe in partnering with our guests and consider their opinion as a source of opportunity which enables us to raise the quality of our products and services. Hence, we ensure to reconsider our product where we have any scope of improvement.

We would like to thank you once again for sharing your views and look forward to welcome you again.

Regards,
Gopal Vaideswaran
General Manager & Vice President-Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews