We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
11
4
8
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
4
8
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Nice look n hospitality..Situated in centre of industrial hub IMT Manesar. Food can be arranged locally eg Biryani from Hyderabadi biryani house sec 01 Manesar..Overall v nice place. I will recommend you to hv a visit at this place

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Tejbir C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018 via mobile

I have today visited Hotel.. Ambience is average.. Food delivery time is too much rather three much.. Food was of good taste. Menu is very limited.. Even BAR menu is small.. For a small place, it is decent hotel to dine..

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank PeyushN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

I wish i could give less than star..5 rooms booked and the ac was not working for the entire day and night...2 couples got frustrated and checked out at 12 midnight......wd not recommend at all ..never..!!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tarun0704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 3 October 2017

Dear Sir
Greetings!!!!
Thanks for your feedback . we request you to look at this incident as one isolated case and not take this as service standards, which is not the case.In future we will make sure that there will be no such type of problem .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

nice place to stay in manesar . good food quality. hotel staff is very caring. specially restaurent staff. they always ready to serve you better. ihad very nice experience. i would like to visit again in future

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank vineet v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 4 September 2017

Dear Mr Vineet
Greetings!!!
Thanks for your valuable feedback.Looking forward for your future visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

Average hotel rooms are not so specious,cooling of Ac is very poor.staff is very co operative.bathrooms are neat & clean.

Food quality is fine, chef was very polite.cable service not in working.

Hotel management should check this.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank SHREEKANT40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 24 August 2017

Dear Sir
Thanks for your feedback for our improvement.Looking forward.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews