We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AMAZING, Beautiful, Peaceful in other words the...”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool view
Pool seaview Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Pool view
Pool seaview
Terrace
Terrace view
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Living room with sofa
Bathroom with shower cabin
Kitchen with dinning table
Second bedroom with separate beds
Facility outdoors with a pool
Outdoors
Outside view
Stone sculpture on nearby beach 'Juto'
Nearest beach 'Kutlesa'
Beach landscape
'Kutlesa' beach is 300 meters distanced natural pebble beach
Beach view
'Juto' beach is 700 meters away from the apartment
A2B - pool view.
A2B terrace.
A2B bedroom - 1 double bed + 1 separarate bed.
A2B - second bedroom with 2 separate beds.
A2B Kitchen, dining table.
A2B bathroom.
A2B terrace.
A2B Dining table.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Mimice, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
happiness...
Bollington
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“AMAZING, Beautiful, Peaceful in other words the BEST”
Reviewed 8 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

What can I say, WE have had an AMAZING time here, perfect is the fact.
Vessna Igor and their children where so welcoming warm and friendly they made us feel right at home, everything we needed was in walking distance so it was perfect for us as we did not wish to hire a car.
We are a family of 4 our children are aged 6 & 7 they loved it and we all can't wait to go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The family so friendly,beautiful views from property, beaches crystal clear
Liked least: Nothing it was perfect
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2015
Dear Leena,
Thank you so much for taking time to review our property. It was really a pleasure to meet and host your beautiful family. Thank you for all those unique spices, we're really enjoying all these new flavours and aromas.
With best wishes and lots of health,
Igor & Vesna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Budapest, Hungary
Reviewed 9 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view and the owners
Liked least: i can't tell anything negative
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JessicaB0...
Aachen, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“breathtaking view & great apartment”
Reviewed 2 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The owners are very helpful and friendly. The apartment is great (perfect for 4 people, but also all right for 5) with a large terrace, shared barbecue and pool with seaview.
The pebble beach is quite close and not to crowded with a nice bar and free showers.
I recommend to rent a car for beeing mobile and to visit Omis or do some activities at Cetina River. We had a wonderful time in Mimice.
Thank you for the nice stay!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lech B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“It was awesome, great atmosphere, weather and beach.”
Reviewed 25 June 2014 for a stay in July 2012
2
people found this review helpful

In Mimice we rested in beautiful apartment. All was clean. The furnishings were new. In the kitchen were all stuff. In the bathroom were shower, mirror, boiler, etc. Beds were very comfortable and nice. In apartment was air conditioning too. And most important, the view. The view from the window and from the pretty big balkony is very, very awesome and beautiful. You can see the sea, down of village and mountainous island. To the beach is 5 minutes on foot. And the owneres are very nice, helpful and friendly.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monika B
Bratislava, Slovakia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Peacefull place”
Reviewed 11 June 2014 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Great calm place for holiday with family. I was impressed by breathtaking view on the sea from the loggia of appartment. The owner of appartment are very nice young accomodating people thanksfull of them we felt like visiting our family. Appartment is clean, fully equiped with aircondition and really large loggia. It is really worthy to come and stay. We will come again in 2014.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: view on the sea and peace of that place
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing