We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning apartment with stunning sea and country...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Chayofa, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Jim W
1 review
“Stunning apartment with stunning sea and country views”
Reviewed 7 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This beautiful apartment is very modern spacious and tastefully furnished . It boasts a private south facing balcony with just the most marvellous sea and country views. The complex is quiet and peaceful with a lovely pool area . It is only a few minutes drive from the resorts of Los christianos , las Americas and adeje. We enjoyed a fantastic week here and re booked to come back immediately . The lady who rents the apartment was wonderful very helpful and met us when we arrived to show us the apartment and how everything worked which was a great comfort . I have already recommended this apartment to my friends

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2017
Thank you Jim for your kind commentary. It s a pleasure for me to make my guests happy and look forward to host you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giulio G
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Holidays”
Reviewed 27 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

The location is fantastic, breathtaking ocean views, beautiful terrace and the garden, the furniture is new and everything is very clean. It is just 5 minutes by car from the most beautiful beaches in the south of the island, Amarilis is a very kind and attentive host available for any problem and gave us great tips to visit the island. We spent a wonderful holiday. Thanks Amarilis will be back to see you

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Dec 2016
Thank you Stefania. you have been amazing guests. so quiet and clean. I hope to see you again in tenerife!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie C
1 review
“Beautiful apartment with amazing views”
Reviewed 27 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

An amazing apartment with magnificent views of the countryside and sea. The apartment is well furnished and spotlessly clean.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Dec 2016
Thank you Katie. It was a pleasure having you as my guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andreVerb...
verbania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing