We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Le Bourgis(La Chapelle-Montligeon)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
13
8
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
8
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2015 via mobile

A hotel-restaurant that deserves a larger audience, especially amongst non fluent French speakers. The price/quality ratio is just brilliant, as the photos testify. Special note must go to Mme Valette, who made our short stay welcoming. The meals were sophisticated and well presented. A special note. Please enjoy the carafe of Alsace Pinot Noir. One concern is the stairway to the second floor

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Andrew J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2015 via mobile

We booked this hotel today whilst travelling through France on our way back to England from our holiday in Portugal. We arrived around 7.30pm to a warm welcome. The village, surroundings and hotel are idilic.

We dined in the restaurant and the meal was delightful. I highly recommend this hotel and we would certainly visit again.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank r33py
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivier V, Propriétaire at Le Montligeon Hotel-Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews