We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What Amazing place to stay !!!!!!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Spacious Dining Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Montchavin, Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
leej0hn0
Kendal, United Kingdom
1 review
“What Amazing place to stay !!!!!!”
Reviewed 19 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The apartment defo ticks all the boxes and much more for quality ,location,views and most all value for money,it sits within beautiful looking village Which has shops ,bakery and lots of lovely places to eat
We had best three days skiing ever in montchavin, la plange and les arcs
Can't wait to go back

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2017
Thanks for the feedback Lee, we are delighted you loved our apartment and plan to go back. Montchavin is a gem of a place and the Ski area amazing..see you next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
howep
Kendal, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant, it has it all !!!!”
Reviewed 13 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Fab, we a family of 4 had a terrific time here. We arrived after Xmas for the New Year.

Book it, you won't be disappointed.

Beautifully fit out. Full of brand new gear. Loverly views.

It is close to main ski lifts (just a 100 meter walk max out the back) from the village up to La Plange or Les Arcs.

There are enough ski shops, restaurants, shops, bakery, ski pass outlet for things you may need.

We had a ball.

The village is quaint and it's picturesque.

Were coming back!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2017
Thanks guys... we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and had a fantastic ski holiday. It will be our pleasure to have you back!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mortolan
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
Thank you for your review and we are delighted you had a fantastic holiday in our apartment and Montchavin. The apartment is in a perfect location and Montchavin is a hidden gem in the PARADISKI. You have been a pleasure to deal with as guests and we hope you come back in the future. Thank you for your recommendation for restaurants..we love them too. Merci Beaucoup
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing