We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 150
USD 143
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Aquzz Hotels(Hulhumale)(Great Value!)
USD 129
USD 68
Priceline
View Deal
Ripple Beach Inn(Hulhumale)
USD 90
USD 85
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel UI Inn(Hulhumale)(Great Value!)
USD 69
USD 48
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 183
USD 150
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Vieux Nice Inn(Hulhumale)(Great Value!)
USD 96
USD 79
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Sand Gate(Hulhumale)(Great Value!)
USD 158
USD 108
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Newtown Inn(Hulhumale)(Great Value!)
USD 82
USD 62
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Maakanaa Lodge(Hulhumale)
USD 98
USD 84
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amber Terrace(Hulhumale)
USD 89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
8
16
41
15
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
16
41
15
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 92 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2017

I think the sheets were not changed. The shampoo and conditioner bottles were half-full, meant that somebody stayed there and the staff didnt clean and replace everything. There was a foul smell from the fridge. Breakfast was served cold. TERRIBLE!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jooooo_wan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Definitely you will not get a luxury level of comfort. Just your basic temporary stopover inn. Serves free breakfast to get the day. rooms are either ocean view or no-view, other than that, rooms are basic.

Room Tip: ok for overnight stay
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sittingduck1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

I booked this hotel through dive center package tour.
It is OK for only sleeping and taking shower.
I stayed 4th floor room, the sight is not good because my room is not face to beach.
It is to be able to endure but in the bath room there are small ants.
Ground floor restaurant there are lots of mosquito at breakfast.
Location is good, and staff are good.
But check out day, though my package included airport transportation,they forgot it.
So firstly they said tha vehicle is not available, you should take a bus or calling a taxi which cost is 10 USD.
I complained, after that they checked my booking and they tried to arrange a taxi without apologize.
Wi-fi connection is poor.
This hotel main guest is Chinese.
If you look for good hotel, I cannot recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kyo_Oza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2016 via mobile

I would recommend this hotel for solo travellers or couples for 1-night stay. Nice breakfast too i must say. Worth for money. And and, the hotel is facing the beach. You can watch sunrise from here! :)

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Jeehan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2016 via mobile

Unsatisfied!
We reach around 12am and the staff quit unpolite. Room too small, unclean.
We breakfast in small and messy dining room
But the view is nice! Because it was facing the beach.
Not suitable for family to stay
Good for solo traveller

Stayed: October 2016
Thank Hasr_adriani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews