We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb - Does what it say's it would”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Earnley, West Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
brearsi
Doncaster, United Kingdom
1 review
“Superb - Does what it say's it would”
Reviewed 28 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Everything is spotless and the accommodation was ideal. It met all of our expectations and more. All you need to have a relaxing and joyous stay. The surroundings are excellent and there is lots to do and see for everyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2017
Hello Ian thank you so much for your review i am delighted you enjoyed your stay and i hope we will see you again in the near future.
Regards. Gill Horsburgh.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krasimira...
1 review
“Perfect place for holiday”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The place is really nice, have evrything which you need. It's clean, beautiful, on 5 min from the beach. The swimming pool and a hot tub are really wonderful. This is the best place for quiet and amazing holiday. We'll visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Gill Horsburgh..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marionas5...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Recent visit”
Reviewed 1 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Had a great couple of days. Managing agents and the owner, who lives abroad, were very helpful. We had everything we needed and hiring the linen and towels was neither a problem or expensive. We will return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for comments we hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing