We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super Cozy!”
other travellers have booked this property
Front and entrance  to property in quiet secluded lane
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front and entrance  to property in quiet secluded lane
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Front and entrance  to property in quiet secluded lane
main sitting room
second sitting room. quiet reading room (no tv) but has wifi!
kitchen
Downstairs garden room bedroom as King
downstairs 'accessible' ensuite twin room. see other photo as a king
Double room upstairs
upstairs double
twin room upstairs
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Docking, Burnham Market, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Zain Y
UK
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Super Cozy!”
Reviewed 19 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Lovely, cozy cottage in a great little Norfolk village. Jane was very helpful, and made sure we were settled.

Had an excellent weekend, and will visit again soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Mar 2018
Thanks for your review! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. NN.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizziejc2...
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent house in a great location”
Reviewed 18 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Fantastic cottage in a great location! We stayed for a weekend and were so impressed with the amount of space available to us! The house was kitted out with everything you would need and it was so close to amazing beaches. Brilliant pubs and activities near by!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Mar 2018
Thanks Lizzie! we are delighted you had a great weekend. NN x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chloe J
Norwich, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Gorgeous cottage with lots of great things to do nearby!”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed for a long weekend and absolutely loved the place! It was perfect for a large group and had so much space. Very relaxing but also within easy distance of glorious beaches, places of interest and things like supermarkets/lovely towns and villages.
Had a super time! Would definitely recommend and go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2017
Thank you Chloe! we are so pleased you enjoyed your weekend. It was lovely to meet you all briefly! We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johowe199...
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Peaceful Norfolk retreat”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We felt fully refreshed after a weekend here! The house is beautifully decorated and well kept, spacious, clean and full of character. The facilities are excellent (the downstairs shower in particular is brilliant!) and the kitchen is a lovely sociable space and well equipped. The house is also well located, only a short drive from beautiful coastal locations such as Holkham & Thornham. We highly recommend a stay here if you are after a cosy and special north Norfolk experience!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
Thanks Jo for the lovely review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your weekend at Mill House. Jane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing