We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 105
USD 97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
T Hotel(Cagliari)
USD 184
USD 160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bed and Breakfast Zia Maria(Cagliari)(Great Value!)
USD 68
B&B.it
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
USD 290
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Residence Montegrappa(Cagliari)(Great Value!)
USD 91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
La Terrazza(Cagliari)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Aurora(Cagliari)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
95
13
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
95
13
0
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2014

A wonderful family run B&B, lovely & quite, very homely, away from the town centre. There is a very convenient bus connection to the centre of the city which runs very frequently. I will definitely try to stay here when visiting Cagliari next.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Andrew633
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2014

I stayed at Sa Babbaiola in Dec 2012. The rooms are comfortable and clean.
Franca is very welcoming, good attention to details and making sure we were comfortable.
Good location
I'd definitely recommend it
Boris from Brisbane, Australia

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bibolin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2013

I stayed for nearly 2 months (due to work). It was the perfect solution for me. Absolutly spotlessly clean, a good sized room and comfortable bed,a sheltered garden smoking area and free WiFi. As I had to go out early in the morning my breakfast was left ready for me every day. It really became a home from home. Thank you Miss Babaiola, you are the best and I'm almost sorry to have moved back home again

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BritExpat_65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2013

I think this was the best experience for a b&b we had so far! Franca is lovely and the B&B terrific! very spacious and colourful rooms with new furniture, immaculate and comfortable, flawless service!
The location is convenient, close to the historical centre (10 minutes by bus) but in a very quiet zone.
Grazie ancora per la tua disponibilità Franca! Un abbraccio da Londra!

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FranDie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2012

We have spent there a beautiful holiday. Nice personal, comfortable rooms, huge breakfast. Even that it is a bit far from city center it is a great option. The B&B is situated in the calm zone of Pirri and there is a bus station about 50 m. Totally satysfied with the all services they gave us! Thank you = grazie mille ancora una volta

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kollina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews