We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
99
13
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
13
0
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2014

A wonderful family run B&B, lovely & quite, very homely, away from the town centre. There is a very convenient bus connection to the centre of the city which runs very frequently. I will definitely try to stay here when visiting Cagliari next.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Andrew633
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2014

I stayed at Sa Babbaiola in Dec 2012. The rooms are comfortable and clean.
Franca is very welcoming, good attention to details and making sure we were comfortable.
Good location
I'd definitely recommend it
Boris from Brisbane, Australia

Date of stay: December 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bibolin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2013

I stayed for nearly 2 months (due to work). It was the perfect solution for me. Absolutly spotlessly clean, a good sized room and comfortable bed,a sheltered garden smoking area and free WiFi. As I had to go out early in the morning my breakfast was left ready for me every day. It really became a home from home. Thank you Miss Babaiola, you are the best and I'm almost sorry to have moved back home again

Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BritExpat_65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2013

I think this was the best experience for a b&b we had so far! Franca is lovely and the B&B terrific! very spacious and colourful rooms with new furniture, immaculate and comfortable, flawless service!
The location is convenient, close to the historical centre (10 minutes by bus) but in a very quiet zone.
Grazie ancora per la tua disponibilità Franca! Un abbraccio da Londra!

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FranDie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2012

We have spent there a beautiful holiday. Nice personal, comfortable rooms, huge breakfast. Even that it is a bit far from city center it is a great option. The B&B is situated in the calm zone of Pirri and there is a bus station about 50 m. Totally satysfied with the all services they gave us! Thank you = grazie mille ancora una volta

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kollina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews