We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful vacation home”
other travellers have booked this property
Large condo pool just a few steps from the villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large condo pool just a few steps from the villa
550 sq foot terrace with private pool and beautiful view on the tropical garden Large condo pool just a few steps from the villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Large condo pool just a few steps from the villa
550 sq foot terrace with private pool and beautiful view on the tropical garden
Large condo pool just a few steps from the villa
Ground floor bedroom with en-suite bathroom and direct access to the terrace
Master bedroom with en-suite bathroom, access to the sundeck and to the balcony
Master bedroom with en-suite bathroom, access to the sundeck and to the balcony
Second bedroom on the first floor, with view to the Cap Estate hills
One of the bathrooms
Spacious living and dining room with direct access to the terrace
Living room with 47' flat screen TV, secured wireless Internet and landline phone
Garden furniture for 6 persons and barbecue place
550 sq foot terrace with private pool and view on the tropical garden and the golf
Pool and new BBQ
200 sq foot Sundeck
Fairwind Villa with stunning view
Fairwind Villa in the middle of a beautiful tropical garden with water lily pond
View on the Golf-course
Stunning view from Cap Estate hills
Cap Maison beach, 5 minutes drive from Fairwind Villa
Reduit beach, 10 minutes drive from Fairwind Villa
Rodney Bay Marina, view from one of the numerous restaurants around the bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cap Estate, Gros Islet Quarter, St. Lucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Thomas H
1 review
“Wonderful vacation home”
Reviewed 30 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Great place to relax and enjoy the St Lucia sun.
The pool at the house is great and private, and the big common pool is shallow and great for families.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2016
Thanks a lot Thomas. We will be happy to welcome you again in our home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yazmeen
Montreal
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Best rental on the Island”
Reviewed 25 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

If your looking for a chic, well situated, upscale rental, in Cap estate. This is the place to be.
We will return AND recommended this place any time
It was clean! Quiet! Well managed! And felt like home.
You've gotta stay here.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
taymit201...
Lansdowne, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“In my mind, I am still there.”
Reviewed 23 October 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I am so late in writing this review and I absolutely HAVE to write it. I and 2 girlfriends stayed at Fairwind Villa in May 2014. The online pictures of the villa are very nice, but the actual residence is breath-taking. The detail shown in every aspect of the villa was so appreciated; so very clean and provided absolutely everything you needed to feel instantly at home. The downstairs patio off of the living room and my bedroom, with the pool was so beautiful with the landscape rendering the beautiful and colorful bougainvillea was hard to leave. The entire area was so peaceful and made life feel good. Jasamine, the property manager was top notch, in that she was friendly as well as professional. Marie, the housekeeper was exceptional. I would not hesitate to recommend Fairwind Villa to my friends and totally look forward to staying there again. I cannot say enough about Orsolya, the owner. She helped me and made everything easy in coming to St. Lucia and staying at this lovely residence. Thank you sooooo much

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I liked everything the best.
Liked least: There was absolutely nothing to dislike.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdCoAdCo
Le Marin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: les chambres
Travelling group: En famille élargie
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing