We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Villa”

Review of Xhale Luxury Villa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cap Estate, Gros Islet Quarter, St. Lucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RobertoBi...
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa”
Reviewed 1 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We stayed at Villa Xhale for our Christmas break vacation and we were stunned by the elegance and location of this Villa.
The house is nested in a Bay in Cap Estate, on the north side of St. Lucia and the views of the bay from every room are absolutely breathtaking.
The Villa has been recently renovated and the taste of furniture as well as appliances are top quality.
The infinity pool is the focal point of the house and we all enjoyed sun tanning at the sound of the waves coming from the bay.
In the evening, after dinner, we had a drink by the gas fire pit, on the east side of the Villa, again enjoying the magical sound of the waves.
Very practical is also the work out room, which my daughter and I used it every morning. The yoga patio makes your work out a unique experience.
The daily service is also very nice and professional. The team comes late morning, so not to disturb, and cleans the entire house and freshens the flowers and plants so that Villa always looks and feels fresh.
The personal attention of the Villa manager is absolutely top professional and she made us feel well taken care of and always available when we had questions.
During our entire vacation we had to force ourselves to leave the Villa to explore nearby attractions because we just enjoyed living the experience of this beautiful place.
Thank you so much to the entire team who worked very hard at making our vacation special and memorable!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2017
Dear Roberto,

Thank you for your review on your recent vacation at Xhale Luxury Villa. We are so pleased to learn that you and your family enjoyed the villa, the service and amenities. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you once again for being our guests and to wish you all the best in 2017.

We look forward to once again hosting you and your family at Xhale Luxury Villa in beautiful St. Lucia.

Live Well,
Clare
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikiDe
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Breathtaking villa”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

I stayed overnight with a few girlfriends in November. I can't stress how beautiful this place is. I have been to St. lucia many times and I don't know that I have visited a villa as prefect as this. The decor is gorgeous and very tasteful. The kitchen seemed well equipped, although to be honest we didn't cook:). The pool is perfect and overlooks a gorgeous beach below. The villa is in the north end of the island, so only a short drive to great restaurants, beaches and bars. Very close to the golf course. The bedrooms are great because each has its own bath. There is plenty room for a large group. All the rooms have air condition. upstairs has large floor to ceiling doors which make it very cool and comfortable. I hope that you enjoy this place as much as we did and I truly can't wait to go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2016
MikiDe,

The team at Xhale Luxury Villa is elated to learn that your stay with us was an enjoyable one. Thank you for your review and we welcome the opportunity to host you again for another enjoyable stay at Xhale in 'simply beautiful' Saint Lucia.

Live Well.
Lisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian...
London, Ontario, Canada
2 reviews
“Gorgeous views and stunning villa.”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Eight of us stayed at Villa Xhale for the night before my sister's wedding. The property manager met with us and showed us how to get to the villa. We got there when it was dark so we couldn't appreciate the views and how airy the villa was until the next day. The kitchen is top of the line and large for those who like cooking. The infinity pool was incredible for a quick dip before we got ready. All the bedrooms were really comfortable, it was hard to get out of ours! It really is a wonderful place to unwind, relax and xhale! Oh and there's a fire pit! With the breezy location it gets cooler in the evenings and it's perfect sit around with friends. I'd love to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2016
Christine,

Thank you for your feedback on your stay at Xhale Luxury Villa. It was indeed a pleasure hosting you all at the villa for such a special occasion. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the future for another memorable Saint Lucian getaway.

Live Well.
Lisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing