We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Parmo”
Review of The Vault Hatch

The Vault Hatch
Restaurant details
Reviewed 19 October 2018

Visiting family and friends in Marske and having eaten in the Vault before I thought I would try the Hatch (their takeaway sevice) I wasn't disappointed, the Parmo was great, the chips equally so and the best of all, they deliver !

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MarkTL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2018

Ordered a parmo platter for collection drove from middlesbrough due to hearing so much about the place and i was not dissapointed. Will definitley return! 5 star for me

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ButlerUK1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

Managed to order the wrong parmo using the app, the staff were really helpfull and sent the delivery driver back with the one which I should have ordered, the food was beautiful, really impressed, recommended.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nichola M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

I use this takeaway often and delivery is always on time parmos are lovely chips i find too greasy fish was disappointing never any mushy peas when i order.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Blondegirl62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018

Do an excellent fish 'n' chips and the Parmo is about the best takeaway version you can get, and the chips are particularly nice. Good delivery service but at busy times can take up to an hour, so best to order early!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 7peter77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Vault Hatch also viewed

Marske-by-the-Sea, North Yorkshire
Marske-by-the-Sea, North Yorkshire
 
Marske-by-the-Sea, North Yorkshire
Marske-by-the-Sea, North Yorkshire
 
Marske-by-the-Sea, North Yorkshire
Marske-by-the-Sea, North Yorkshire
 

Been to The Vault Hatch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing