We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Vrysoulles, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Val L
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 31 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Absolutely beautiful !!! The owners were fantastic,we arrived very late at night . They were there to meet us had cooked homemade soup and pizza was delicious!! Bottle of wine and the table set. The villa was clean and very homely everything you need is there . The village is a 10 minute walk away and you have a bakery , restaurants , cash point and a village store .Will definitely be going back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil H
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic ”
Reviewed 4 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
4
people found this review helpful

If you want a detached villa with pool in a quiet location then this is for you, it has everything you need for a superb relaxing holiday, plus there are some lovely local restaurants nearby, but is only a short drive to all major tourist attractions.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danielmag...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Cypriot warm Welcome to our new friends”
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
5
people found this review helpful

Tatiana & Soliris (Our Hosts) where simply first class and you could see that they take great pride and care in their villa by having thought through and covered off everything and more a traveller could possible require for their get away, from a greeting baskets of food essentials a lovely prepared lunch on our arrival to welcome you to the villa. We were then walked around the villa's facilities which was a blend of tradition family Cypriot heritage and a tasteful integration of modern amenities (flat screen TVs, air conditioning, and WiFi). Our Hosts both provided a deep insight into the local area and interesting places to visit, all of which was thoughtfully provided on a laminated A4 card with detailed instructions. Highlights for me were sunsets on the balcony with a favourite tipple, of course the swimming pool (which my children and I lived in) any time of the day or night, and topped of with a Soliris lead Cypriot BBQ - truly fantastic! Cant wait for our next return trip to Villa Sofia!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming pool, West Facing Balcony, air-conditioning, Cypriot hospitality
Liked least: Leaving the villa
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
11samsara
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A beautiful villa in a peaceful, relaxing location, our little bit of paradise.”
Reviewed 9 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
4
people found this review helpful

This is the 3rd time we have stayed in this beautiful villa, ideal for us with family living nearby. The host and his wife go 'above and beyond ' to make us welcome, nothing is too much trouble. The villa is very comfortable, extremely well equipped and spotlessly clean, we love our time here and are looking forward to spending more time here soon. Our little bit of paradise!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
windy380
Hereford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 24 November 2015 for a stay in September 2015
4
people found this review helpful

The villa was clean , tidy and very well maintained , On arrival our hosts greeted us even though it was late walked us around explaining how every thing worked . We had a lovely welcome basket full of fruit and food and a bottle of wine , they included all the essentials such as water tea ,coffee milk etc . The pool was a good size and all the rooms were spacious , had air con and ceiling fans . I would thoroughly recommend this villa to friends and family .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing