We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food Over Priced - Not Good”

Ricciardi's Italian Table
Ranked #56 of 130 Restaurants in The Villages
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Not returning. Service ok. Food was tolerable. Sorry we tried it. Prices were high and with drinks too much. Other restaurants are more reasonable in the area with better food.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Janet C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (256)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 256 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

We have dined here several times and the food is well prepared but doesn’t leave us craving it so much to return. We keep waiting for something to take the restaurant to a higher level that would differentiate it from all others, but there simply isn’t a thing that does just that. I give extra credit for the room temperature of the butter and the pleasantness of our server however for the cost there are other choices. More than likely we will dine here again when nearby.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Niferlou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Service was nice. It was the only good part of this experience. The food was disappointing. Food was bland. Very high price for something so unenjoyable. Would not recommend eating here.

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

My husband is still praising his Three Cheese Ravioli... fresh and delicious. We were disappointed in Paddock Square...but would return for food and service at Ricciardi's.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Yvonne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Went here with some friends. A very good selection of Italian dishes as well as wines and beer. Service was very friendly and efficient. Outside seating also is available (while a little cool the night we went, I think that the outside people-watching opportunities would be great).

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gene K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ricciardi's Italian Table also viewed

The Villages, FL
The Villages, FL
 

Been to Ricciardi's Italian Table? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing