We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great 1st Family Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
6 berth, 2 bedroom caravan with outdoor space
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
6 berth, 2 bedroom caravan with outdoor space
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
6 berth, 2 bedroom caravan with outdoor space
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Great Billing, Northamptonshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Emma C
1 review
“Great 1st Family Holiday”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We visited this caravan last year but with some other family so this year we came just the 4 of us and we weren't disappointed. The caravan was still lovely and clean, great location by the lake and the kids loved the area. So much to do and coming back to a lovely caravan made it so much better. Would definatly come again :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane P
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Lovely caravan on a nice site!”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We spent 4 days at the caravan. It was lovely and clean and really well equipped. The bed was comfortable and the shower was easy to use with plenty of hot water. The site is large but where the caravan is situated it was very quiet. It was lovely to see the wildlife around the site. We saw swans with their cygnets, numerous geese, a oyster catcher, cootes and a heron. There is plenty to do and see in the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trevorona...
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Holiday at Billing Aqudrome.”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We are having a week in a great caravan at Billing Aqudrome whilst our hallway in our house is being decorated.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
roychadde...
Oldham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great break”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The accommodation was excellent and the owner seemed to have thought of everything we would need to make our stay enjoyable. The location of the caravan was good with a lovely view over the lake from the main window, located just a short pleasant from the little shop which was ideal for the morning paper. I would recommend a stay here to anyone wanting a peaceful get away break.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing