We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Blissful villa in the perfect location!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Taling Ngam, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sarah B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Blissful villa in the perfect location!”
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We had a fantastic stay in Villa 5 at The Headland. It's the perfect family villa, with lots of places to relax and eat. The pool and garden are gorgeous, and with the beach straight down a few steps, it's perfection! We didn't go very far from the villa during our stay - we had everything we needed, including a wonderful chef and a helpful manager that organised everything for us. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy B
Hong Kong, China
2 reviews
“The most magical place”
Reviewed 1 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017

An absolutely idyllic beachfront property - where you want for nothing. It truly was a spectacular setting with spectacular service. I couldn't recommend it more highly. Anytime of the year, this will now be my 'go to' special place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lyndacogg...
Farnham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Paradise in Koh Samui”
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in April 2016

Secluded villa close to the beach and with a stunning pool. The property is beautifully furnished and extremely comfortable. Great for a family holiday or a sun-filled getaway with friends. The owner couldn't be more helpful and the on-site management service means a hassle-free stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sveske
Hong Kong
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Stunning!”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in September 2015

We loved our stay at Villa 5 at the Headland - the setting, the view and the decor - everything was perfect! Can highly recommend. Lovely beach restaurants within walking distance.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alexsheld...
Hong Kong, China
1 review
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Have spent many years holidaying in Thailand. This villa was definitely one of the best experiences. Great views, accommodation and great location.

Thank you, we’ll certainly be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing