We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and great service!!!”
Review of BurgerFi

BurgerFi
Ranked #11 of 26 Restaurants in Trinity
Price range: USD 5 - USD 12
Description: Like many great American tales, ours begins with a hamburger. The all-natural, Black Angus CEO Burger. A fan favorite. Pride and joy of The Office, a gourmet gastropub nestled in the heart of downtown Delray Beach. Sunshine State, USA. And, the inspiration for BURGERFI, launched from dissatisfaction with what was happening in the burger market at the time. Fast food and their lackluster offerings
Restaurant details
Description: Like many great American tales, ours begins with a hamburger. The all-natural, Black Angus CEO Burger. A fan favorite. Pride and joy of The Office, a gourmet gastropub nestled in the heart of downtown Delray Beach. Sunshine State, USA. And, the inspiration for BURGERFI, launched from dissatisfaction with what was happening in the burger market at the time. Fast food and their lackluster offerings
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

It was the first time i went there. Took the family therebecause we didnt feel like looking. Everyone loved the food. Service was quick. Cant ask for more.

Thank Les K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BURGERFI, Customer Care at BurgerFi, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

They say first impressions last forever. ;) We are so happy you enjoyed your visit and look forward to serving you again soon! Thank you!
 
Warm Regards,
Tyann M.
Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 45 reviews

Reviewed 12 March 2018

Really good burgers. Love how the fries come with parmesan cheese powder, it sticks all over them and ends up being a real treat. My only complaint, me being so cheap, is that the prices are too high for us to go all the time. But when it comes to food places, you have to pay a lil' extra for quality.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tardcore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BURGERFI, Customer Care at BurgerFi, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Did you know our fries are fresh cut every day and never frozen? That's what makes them so great. :) We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you.

Warm Regards,
Tyann M.
Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

the burgers are very good. the restaurant is very clean ,the staff is friendly and the custard ice cream is excellent..

Thank Lillian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BURGERFI, Customer Care at BurgerFi, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Sounds like a great experience to us! :) We are honored to have served you and hope to see you back again soon. Thank you!

Warm Regards,
Tyann M.
Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

Really nice, unique, menu choices. Friendly service with a great ambiance. Great for a quick stop or family gathering.

Thank Brian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BURGERFI, Customer Care at BurgerFi, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Sound like you enjoyed the ambiance! See you soon, bring your family and friends! :)
Warm Regards,
Whitney W
Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

It is easy to see how modern and contemporary this place is before you even walk in. As you walk in you are greeted by the open dining area and by employees with a smile. We met employee Jake who was awesome at explaining the menu options and making us feel like valued customers from the start. The food is cooked to order and was delicious! When you swing by be sure to order the "Urban Style" fries that are tossed in parmesan and erbs then drizzled with some garlic ole. It was amazing. This spot also serve beer and wine as well as a decent selection of bottled craft beer.
I only gave it a 4 out of 5 because the price is a bit high for burgers and fries, however the experiance, selection and the customer service made for a good time.

Thank rav3n70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BURGERFI, Customer Care at BurgerFi, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2017

BURGERFI, Customer Care at BurgerFi, responded to this review
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed it. I hope you will be back to visit us again soon. Thank you for your kind words. Sincerely, Rhea R. Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to BurgerFi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing