We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house and great views”
other travellers have booked this property
View of Loch Tay
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of Loch Tay
View from the front of the house Bright modern house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
View of Loch Tay
View from the front of the house
Bright modern house
Very spacious open plan kitchen/ dining/ living room
Fully fitted modern kitchen
Living room has a full size window to take advantage of the loch view
Modern bedroom with en-suite shower room
Very spacious open plan kitchen/ dining/ living room
Spacious bedroom with en suite shower room
Brights and spacious main bedroom
View from the balcony
Stunning view from the balcony
View from water sports centre
Crannog with Ben Lawers in the background
Nearby thatched houses
Spectacular view from the balcony
View over the Loch from Black Rock
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Fearnan, Loch Tay, Loch Lomond and The Trossachs National Park, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
AnfoR
Adelaide, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great house and great views”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in August 2016

A modern 2 storey house that overlooks Loch Tay. It is very light, clean and well equipped. A good place to explore the environement from.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2016
Thanks for your review. Im delighted that you had a good trip. I hope that you will visit again at some point in the future. Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
curtainla...
Faversham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location thee house had everything we wanted”
Reviewed 24 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We really enjoyed our two weeks at this holiday home. Waking up to that beautiful view every morning was a real pleasure. The house has everything you need to make your stay a comfortable one. It was spotlessly clean and of a high standard. We enjoyed our stay and have booked again for next year. Highly recommend this place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: The small shower in was noisy
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2016
Thanks for your review Julie. Glad you had a good time. We look forward to welcoming you back next year. Best wishes. Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lidyl01
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Stay”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We arrived on Saturday afternoon to a beautiful house with an amazing view. Everything in the house is excellent quality with everything you need. Kim was lovely when I spoke to her prior to our visit. The location is great and we sat on the balcony enjoying the views. My partner took advantage of the fishing straight across the road which is really handy. Thank you again and we look forward to visiting again soon for another excellent weekend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2016
Hi Audrey, I'm glad that you and your family had such a good time. The sunshine is always a bonus. We would be delighted to welcome you back in the future. Thanks and very best wishes. Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PatriciaS...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fabulous house!”
Reviewed 2 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We are just back from a 2 night break.
What an amazing setting!
We were lucky to have nice weather and had breakfast on our balcony, looking out over beautiful Loch Tay.
The house is very well equipped. 2 lovely bedrooms with very comfy beds. Great kitchen!
Couldn't have picked a better place!
Thanks Kim-I hope to come back soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2016
Hi Trish, thanks very much for your feedback. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay. We would be delighted to welcome you back at some point in the future. Thanks and best wishes. Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma H
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Beautiful views and immaculate .”
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The views were amazing. Great location - quick drive to Kenmore. In front of the house was a little jetty and beach .
House was well equipped and immaculate - brand new.
Really impressed.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2016
Hi Emma, I'm glad that our house met your expectations and that you had a good trip to Loch Tay. I hope that you will visit again at some point in the future. Thanks for your review. Best wishes. Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing