We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment in Entre Naranjos.”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious lounge
Lounge Patio front
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Spacious lounge
Lounge
Patio front
Bathroom
Twin bedroom
Master bedroom
Terrace area
Kitchen
Kicthen
Pool
Vistabella  golf
Vistabella golf
Driving range vistabella
Driving range vistabella
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Los Montesinos, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Paul Le g
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely awful”
Reviewed 22 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Absolutely awful this is advertised as Montesinos it is nowhere near Montesinos we actually never stayed there as it was so bad we went and rented somewhere else in Montecino the apartment was dirty dingy and dark also the photos taken must've been years ago in total we would not recommend this to anybody
There are no thousands shops within walking distance

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2016
Sadly this guest booked in the wrong area. He was aware of this as we had discussed the exact location during a telephone conversation before he travelled . He chose to continue with his trip and seemed happy. The photos are completely up to date and correct. The apartment is light and clean. He has not at any time made contact to express his disappointment to me in order for me to try to resolve any complaint.This is a A very unfair and inaccurate rating. Maybe the Spanish sun (or Sangria)!? Has affected his judgement.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Oct 2016
Thank you. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jul 2016
So glad you enjoyed it as much as I do. Thank you for booking with me.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OLDECART
Wimborne, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“JUST RIGHT!!”
Reviewed 3 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Maries appt is a great place to stay. A short drive int los Montisnos, for a lovely Spanish town. Beaches with in 30min drive. Selection of places to eat and drink within walking distance. Well stocked supermarket. Dont play golf or bowls but seemed to be busy. Pools look good. An ideal place to use as a base, Well equiped appt. WILL RETURN.. thanks..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: when we went the peacefulness
Liked least: nothing not to like
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2016
Thank you. I'm so glad you had a lovely time. It really is a lovely part of Spain. I would be delighted to welcome you to stay at any time. Thank you for your recommendation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JimM311
Stirling, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Excellent stay in a lovely appartment”
Reviewed 8 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

My wife and I both knew before we left for our holiday that everything would be perfect. The email between the owner and us were answered promptly which gave us the satisfaction that all would be OK. The key holder, Terry, was there to meet and greet us with a smile. The appartment was furnished and cleaned to a high standard. We found nothing to complain about and I would urge fellow travelers to hire from Maria because you will receive value for money.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The appartment
Liked least: We found nothing to complain about
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2015
Thank you so much for your lovely comments. I'm so glad you had a lovely holiday. I'm very grateful you took the time to review. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you fancy another trip. Thank you again. Maria.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing