We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
75
23
6
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
23
6
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hidden gem longer stay undercover parking business trip home away from home national park would definitely stay here again tropical setting nice pool and spa specialty shops enjoyed my stay new owners nite stay king bed homely touches great value for money one bedroom apartment
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We had a lovely spacious one-bed unit with separate living/sleeping/bathroom. There is a nice pool area with a spa which is kept nice and clean. The property is a short 10 minute walk to the restaurants/cafes/seafront and there is a bus stop right outside to take you there (or into Noosa Heads) if you don't fancy the walk. The owners were genuinely lovely people and made us feel very welcome.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki B, Manager at Chez Noosa Resort Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you so much Ian for such a wonderful review.

I do hope we have the pleasure of your company when next in Noosa.

Take care

Vicki

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

Passing through the sunshine coast we pulled in for the night at chez noosa, as soon as we were shown to our room we decided to make it two nights it was so lovely and run by a really lovely friendly couple who really want out of their way to make us welcome
There is a great town just down the road packed with restaurants
A fantastic board walk along the length of one of the beaches, plenty to see and do

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank KevinRoper61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki B, Manager at Chez Noosa Resort Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Thank you Kevin for such a lovely review. It was our pleasure meeting you both. I do hope we have the fortune of seeing you when next passing through.

Take care

Vicki

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018

Second visit to this very comfortable establishment. Room very modern and had every accessory to make a for a very comfortable stay. Will be back again soon and won't hesitate to book in for a further visit.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meljg121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki B, Manager at Chez Noosa Resort Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

Thank you so much for staying with us, it was lovely to welcome you back. Look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Take care

Vicki

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

We were delighted with our choice in Noosa. It was 15 minutes walk from Sunshine Beach and the Surf Club. Clean, quiet, comfortable, well appointed, recently renovated rooms with very friendly and helpful managers. There was a small problem with the plumbing but it got fixed very quickly. Very nice pool and spa - well maintained. The managers knowledgeable about the area, things to do and places to shop. Also recommended a couple of day trips. The Hinterland trip was very enjoyable. We'll explore it in more detail next time. Good parking, covered available in the event of hail. Managers made our stay in Noosa extra special. Would not hesitate to recommend it.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kenr729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki B, Manager at Chez Noosa Resort Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Hi Ken & Marge

What a pleasure to have met you both. We thank you for staying with us and certainly look forward to your return visit.

The pool is not the same without Marge!

Take care & keep warm.

Regards

Vicki

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

This place is brilliant and the owner is lovely, really friendly . Our two roomed accommodations was spotless, nice crockery, clean fridge/freezer and a huge bed with beautiful linen. Very good ensuite bathroom with a big walkin shower. Two big TV’s one in the living room and one in the bedroom. The sofa or lounge in the living room was really comfortable and I think it probably converted to a fold out bed which would be perfect for a couple of kids. The internet connection was really good. The apartments are set in lovely grounds with BBQ’s and a small swimming pool. I cannot rate Chez Noosa highly enough and would definitely stay here again. It’s a 5mins drive to Matt Sinclair’s restaurant Sum Young Guys !

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Shirley141250
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki B, Manager at Chez Noosa Resort Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Hi Shirley

Thank you so very much for the wonderful review. It was a pleasure meeting you and your husband and we wish you all the best for the remainder of your stay in Australia.


Take care

Vicki

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews