We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rincon de Navarrete
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Rural Molino Bajo(Monreal del Campo)
USD 60*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 88*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Balneario de Segura(Segura de los Banos)
USD 134*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 66*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 61*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 117*
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 86*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
11
12
11
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
12
11
6
5
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2016 via mobile

Just off the motorway - Valencia to Zaragoza - is this little gem of a hotel. The owner is a great host and recommended a fantastic Asador to go and have dinner. The hotel is small but very well appointed. Can't believe some of the reviews ?? We thought it was a wonderful stop over . Have done the journey Valencia to Bilbao many times and stopped at various places. This one we will definitely return to.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Pedrodepacas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2015

Arrived about 6 in the dark having asked several people how to find this remote spot. Navarrete is such a small hamlet and there appeared to be no one about and no cars. Quite spooky. Found the hotel and in the dark it looked large and very dark, we expected Count Dracula to open the door. The hotel was in darkness. We knocked on the door and rang the bell, no answer. We phoned the number on the booking sheet and no one answered the phone. We were the only car in the car park so we wondered if maybe it had closed down since booking. Then a Spanish family pulled up. They had stayed there before. They could not get and answer. Then we spotted a tiny note with 2 phone numbers on it pinned to the door. Phoned and a lady said to wait 10 minutes, we did and suddenly a few lights went on inside. It was the end of October and their restaurant was closed, nothing was open in the hamlet either. Not a good start. Large room though. T.V didn't work. Church bell nearby rings every 15 minutes. Wasn't too happy until the morning when we managed to see the hotel and how beautiful it was inside and out. Would recommend it in season, it looks lovely in the court yard in the sun. Shame they don't actually welcome you on arrival. I have marked it good because it was spotless and the rooms were lovely. The lady who we met was nice enough but it lacked a little organisation.

Room Tip: All the rooms are large and pretty if you can get inside the hotel.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sylvie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2014

The renovation of this property was quite nice, clean but it lacked something. It was very lonely as we were the only guests, we unaware until the next morning that the owner, who was pleasant, had not been there over night. At 50 euros we were not expecting a lot but were shocked at 10 euros for each dog,even at better hotels they don't charge that - if they do they provide a dog bed and even treats!

It really is a bed and meagre 5 euro breakfast. We have had more exiting food for less at other places. We travel all the time so can make a constructive judgement.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erica926
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2013

Arrived to find a note on the front door with no. To call to get access. Then discovered restaurant was closed despite having checked 4 days earlier that we could eat in it. We were directed to a bar next door, who advised us they don't do food in the evening. No hot drinks or even a bottle of water in the hotel for guests and the building was cold until we put heating on in our room. The reception is not manned except for moment guests arrive so very strange at night.

Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Origins_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2012

Had seen it before passing through that area, just off the motorway in a tiny village. Quite intrigued reading reviews on Tripadvisor so we had to give it a go! Interesting building and furnishings, not as old as it looks? Church bells do ring regular but no problem really to us. Ate in the bar/restaurant, nothing fancy but good enough. Breakfast was not worth waiting for as nothing was prepared, very longwinded / poor selection of food. Seemed to be run singlehanded by middle aged lady. A bit like Fawlty Towers without Basil I think!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FredW76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews