We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
54
35
1
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
35
1
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslovely poolincluding breakfastperfect locationthe bussmall supermarketroom was cleaned dailylovely familythe ownernaxos townair constay there againsmall kitchenpool areamain townbeautiful beachsea viewirene
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2017

I have just returned from a 16 night stay at the Summer Dream II in Agia Anna. Irene and her family provide an excellent service and are always available to assist you with any queries or problems and provide a delicious supply of plums from her garden! I travelled with my husband and 2 children and we had a large 2 bedroom apartment. The room was cleaned daily and was kept in excellent order by the 2 girls who serviced the room. The shower pressure was very good and there was a constant supply of hot water. The air conditioning also worked very well to keep us cool on the warm balmy nights. The pool area was very well maintained and spotlessly clean. I would highly recommend the Summer Dream II for a stay in Agia Anna. It is excellently located close to the beach and many great restaurants. We will definitely return.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrsatroy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

Great location with large studio style rooms, a nice pool and wonderful hospitality, excellent value for money, a great hotel to relax- only a few metres to beach, restaurants, a mini market and the bus stop to Hora.
Highly recommended , we will certainly return ASAP !

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank gt1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016

Everything was very clean, spacious room, small bathroom, tricky aircon. Very friendly owners. Breakfast is OK, for that price very good. Pool is nice and super clean, poolarea needs improvement. Close to the beach, restaurants etc... Good value of your money

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Charlie_popo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

KALIMERA,
Summer Dream 2 is our favorite place to stay at in Naxos during our nearly 10 years of traveling in the Greece Arcipelago. Irene and here husband Adonis is always so positive and helpful and always making our stay so excellent. Summer dream has fantastic rooms clean and fresh and the resort is well situated close to the beach, restaurants and supermarket making our stay very convenient.

If you're visiting Naxos you have to visit Summer Dream.

Cya soon again Irene and Adonis

Cheers//Mikael

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Mikael N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

Many thanks to Irina and her staff.
Starting with kindness and availability. Studios very clean and good staff. Nearness to the beautify beach, restaurants etc.

Irina helped us for all parts of our holiday. Transfer, accomodation, organization of the internal trips, but better for the support gave us in health problem solving for our son.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank marco h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews