We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely family tun apartments”
Review of Summer Dream ll

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Summer Dream ll
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Agia Anna
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 8 nights and had a wonderful time after being looked after so well by Irene and her family.
Irene was very helpful when booking over email answering all my questions and securing us an apartment that had a sea view from the balcony.
Pick and drop off from the port were included in a very reasonable price. The apartments were set by a nice pool which gets busy and a bit hectic with kids splashing but we only used it for cooling off as the location is wonderful just seconds from the beautiful beach.
The apartment was big with a fridge and safe and good air con. We had a lovely balcony with a nice view. The apartment was basic but very clean with everything we needed.
Irene was lovely and so helpful. Breakfast was nice and different each day.
The location was great with the beach across the road which is beautiful. A supermarket seconds away and lovely beach front restaurants in Agia Anna. The location is perfect as well as being close to the bus stop to Naxos Town and also a 10
Minute walk to the other 2 beaches where there were lovely restaurants.
The summer dreams 2 are really nice basic but clean apartments in a lovely location. You are well looked after by Irene and her team. I would highly recommend.

Stayed: June 2017
1  Thank SamM2509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (75)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 75 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2017

I have just returned from a 16 night stay at the Summer Dream II in Agia Anna. Irene and her family provide an excellent service and are always available to assist you with any queries or problems and provide a delicious supply of plums from her garden! I travelled with my husband and 2 children and we had a large 2 bedroom apartment. The room was cleaned daily and was kept in excellent order by the 2 girls who serviced the room. The shower pressure was very good and there was a constant supply of hot water. The air conditioning also worked very well to keep us cool on the warm balmy nights. The pool area was very well maintained and spotlessly clean. I would highly recommend the Summer Dream II for a stay in Agia Anna. It is excellently located close to the beach and many great restaurants. We will definitely return.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrsatroy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

Great location with large studio style rooms, a nice pool and wonderful hospitality, excellent value for money, a great hotel to relax- only a few metres to beach, restaurants, a mini market and the bus stop to Hora.
Highly recommended , we will certainly return ASAP !

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank gt1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016

Everything was very clean, spacious room, small bathroom, tricky aircon. Very friendly owners. Breakfast is OK, for that price very good. Pool is nice and super clean, poolarea needs improvement. Close to the beach, restaurants etc... Good value of your money

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Charlie_popo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

KALIMERA,
Summer Dream 2 is our favorite place to stay at in Naxos during our nearly 10 years of traveling in the Greece Arcipelago. Irene and here husband Adonis is always so positive and helpful and always making our stay so excellent. Summer dream has fantastic rooms clean and fresh and the resort is well situated close to the beach, restaurants and supermarket making our stay very convenient.

If you're visiting Naxos you have to visit Summer Dream.

Cya soon again Irene and Adonis

Cheers//Mikael

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Mikael N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Agia Anna
0 km away
Anemomilos
Anemomilos
#3 of 8 in Agia Anna
90 reviews
3.9 km away
Saint Vlassis Hotel
Saint Vlassis Hotel
#2 of 57 in Naxos Town
449 reviews
0.4 km away
Liana Hotel
Liana Hotel
#3 of 22 in Agios Prokopios
231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 km away
Alkyoni Beach Hotel
Alkyoni Beach Hotel
#18 of 57 in Naxos Town
197 reviews
0.6 km away
Agios Prokopios Hotel
Agios Prokopios Hotel
#5 of 22 in Agios Prokopios
378 reviews
4.9 km away
Hotel Grotta
Hotel Grotta
#1 of 57 in Naxos Town
1,308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Summer Dream ll? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Summer Dream ll

Address: Agia Anna 84300, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Naxos > Agia Anna
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Agia Anna
Price Range: $53 - $186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Summer Dream ll reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Summer Dream Ll Naxos/Agia Anna

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing