We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spotlessly clean :-)”
other traveller has booked this property
Our Bedrooms are Beautiful, comfortable and spacious, all en suite
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Bedrooms are Beautiful, comfortable and spacious, all en suite
A Victorian Style Bathroom With A Sea View. Large Walkin Showers In All  En Suites.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Our Bedrooms are Beautiful, comfortable and spacious, all en suite
A Victorian Style Bathroom With A Sea View.
Large Walkin Showers In All  En Suites.
Modern, Well Equipped Kitchen.
We have carefully selected period furniture
View From The Beach House Weston
The Games Room with Pool table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Weston-super-Mare, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Holly_and...
Brecon Beacons National Park, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Spotlessly clean :-)”
Reviewed 19 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The Beach House is a fab base to enjoy WSM from. We found it spotlessly clean and well equipped (although the kitchen could have done with a few more of the essentials). It is very spacious and provided ample room for our group of 10 (including a baby). As previous guests have commented, the beds are really comfy with really good pillows and duvets. Even our family member with a very dodgy back found it comfortable!
The house is in a fab location; a stone’s throw from the beach, a short walk to town, and just opposite is Fun Land with rollercoasters and fairground rides, which is great fun for the whole family. There is loads for the family to do in and near WSM, we weren’t bored!
I would definitely recommend the Beach House to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fearless7...
1 review
“Very comfortable house in excellent location”
Reviewed 19 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We stayed at The Beach House last week and had a fantastic holiday. The house is very spacious, spotlessly clean and very comfortable, especially the beds!
The location is perfect for a family holiday being opposite the beach and close to the town.
The owners were very welcoming and helpful.
I would define recommend this property for a family holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2018
Thank you for your review and it was our pleasure to meet you and your lovely family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carpenter...
Stewartby
2 reviews
“A beautiful house and great location”
Reviewed 6 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The Beach House is immaculate, both the decor and cleanliness. It is spacious and equipped with everything you need. The location was perfect for all of us, aged between 65 and 2 years. The owners were very friendly and welcoming. A very enjoyable stay, we didn’t want to leave! If we come back to Weston, we’ll definitely come back to The Beach House.... it’s just perfect!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynne0102
St Albans, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed 1 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We stayed at The Beach House over Christmas & we have to say we had an amazing time.
There were 6 adults, 2 children & 2 dogs in our party and we all had plenty of room in this wonderful house which has been perfectly restored to a very high standard. Attention to detail in every room is just spot on & the beds are probably the most comfiest we have encountered on any of our travels. All bedrooms have ensuites so no fighting over bathrooms & there was a toilet on the ground floor. The kitchen had everything you needed & like the rest of the house was spotlessly clean. The conservatory housed the pool table which was a lovely touch & certainly entertained a few of our quests.
Sean & his wife greeted us & made sure we had everything we needed for our stay. If we needed to (which we never had cause to) contact them they made us feel it was of no problem & they would be happy to help.
The accommodation was in a great location with great views of the beach & over the Christmas period they had a ice rink located just across the road which was an added bonus especially for the children. The property was only a short stroll into town which was very nice, it had a good selection of shops, restaurants & bars & a huge pier.
We would all highly recommend this accommodation & we would not hesitate to go back. Thank you for having us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SamLfay
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Most perfect 5 star weekend ever!”
Reviewed 23 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were really excited about staying at 'The Beach House' from when it was first recommended to us. As a family we love treating ourselves to five star accommodation, and were looking forward to this treat - a family focused weekend away from London.

As a couple, we were staying with our two young sons and my brother and sisters in law plus their spouses and kids, so even though we were a big crowd of siblings and cousins, this beautiful house had plenty of room for us all!

Probably the thing I loved the most about The Beach House was the attention to detail and quality of the bedrooms, bathrooms, fixtures and fittings. I am super picky (!) but I seriously could not find anything that wasn't perfect! Some of the little touches, for example, lovely fireplaces and flat screen TV's in every room, not to mention five en-suite bathrooms, ensured everyone felt they had come to stay somewhere special.

As one of the first to arrive we chose the top floor bedroom with lovely sea views from lying in possibly the world's most comfortable bed! However as every room is really nice, each with its own unique charm, we happily could have chosen any room, and I think we all had a great experience.

Besides our bedroom, my favorite room was the kitchen (again, beautifully appointed with everything you could think of) because it was big enough for us all to gather and eat together comfortably - this was a pre-Christmas family gathering - and for those of us who wanted to chill out further I loved the cosy leather seated front lounge which was perfect for watching a film and putting the world to rights chatting to my brother-in-law!

They say location is the key, and this property also has the best location. Being able to walk to the local shops and then over the road to the beach, and sample the Winter Ice Rink with the kids, with just a short stroll home afterwards was a bonus.

Elegant yet cosy, relaxed yet luxurious, the kind and solicitous owners have succeeded in creating something very special here, and utterly enjoyable. I honestly did not want to leave!

Unsurprisingly, I would not hesitate to recommend this as the best place to stay, not just in Weston, but in the whole of the West Country - and indeed already have recommended this place to several of my friends in London!

If you are thinking about booking - do it - you won't regret it :)

We will definitely be looking forward to, and returning in 2018.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing