We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Bodmin Hotel
Nearby Hotels
USD 113*
USD 105*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tredethy House(Tredethy)
USD 119*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 83*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 121*
USD 117*
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 139*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Oak Inn(Lostwithiel)
USD 119*
USD 115*
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Fowey Valley(Lostwithiel)(Great Value!)
USD 116*
USD 99*
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trehellas House(Washaway)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (522)
Filter reviews
522 results
Traveller rating
250
177
62
22
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
250
177
62
22
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmeal dealadjoining restaurantroom was cleantable table next doorno liftasda storegood nights sleepfamily rooma ground floor roomwhat it says on the tinpleasant staynight's sleepreception staffshort staywould stay againfollowing morningtown centre
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 522 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 September 2017

what a nice place to stay!, we have used premier inn before and this well run inn was as we would expect. clean rooms, big bed everything you need for an overnight stay. the only let down was the breakfast in the pub next door!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Caz S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Nice hotel, good standard as always. Nice friendly staff, nothing was too much bother. Food is standard chain pub food but this reflected in the price. Great place for families and couples. I wouldn't hesitate in going back!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Excellent accomodation, very friendly staff and superb stay. The room was a good size, and for once the windows opened wide enough to get a good airflow through (and a fan was included) The whole place was very clean and everyone was welcoming

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank V1094NBtimg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

My husband and I did one overnight stay here on a Thursday before Friday changeover day for a holiday in Cornwall. This Premier Inn has it's own car park outside and is conveniently located next to an Asda fuel station. We arrived a little early for check-in, but on enquiring our room was ready so we were allowed to check in. The reception staff were friendly and helpful, our room was clean and the bathroom was spotless. Had a wonderful nights sleep in a very comfortable bed. There were fresh cotton flat sheets available in reception if guests were too hot using the duvets on the beds. Very hospitable and the staff are outstanding.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Comiccuts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews