We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bangor, County Down, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Navigator...
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 23 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Great apartment.clean and tidy. Ideal location. Comfy beds and chairs.would highly recommend it.only draw back is no wifi for 17 year old son???.would stay again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2018
Many thanks for the review and sorry about the WiFi. If you come again the Bryansburn Inn just up the road does have WiFi available.
Regards Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangor, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Aug 2018
Hi Peter
Many thanks for your feedback. It's positive comments from yourself and many others who have recently stayed in the apartment that really makes our efforts worthwhile. Best regards, Ken.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jameslill...
St Austell, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great place to stay.”
Reviewed 23 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

My family and I enjoyed our stay there so much last year we returned for a longer stay this year.
Once again we were met by Doreen (Property Manager) who made sure we were settled in ok. Good communication with Ken the owner, who is very helpful and has good knowledge of local events and amenities.
Apartment has high quality kitchen and bathroom. Sitting room and bedrooms very comfortable.
Good pub / restaurant (Bryansburn Inn) just a short walk away. Great place to stay for visiting Belfast, Titanic experience, Ulster Folk & Transport Museum and Giants Causeway. The people of Bangor we met were so friendly, as were the people of Belfast and we really enjoyed our stay.
Looking forward to visiting again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JennC94
Morecambe, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great apartment!”
Reviewed 11 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Stayed here from 23rd - 27th May for a friends wedding and we was very happy with Anne's Court. Great place to stay, all the rooms was big and everything you needed was in it. Doreen the women who welcomes you and gives you the keys was lovely also very helpful, Bedrooms are abit dated but what's a little TLC when you practically have a whole house to stay in.
Unfortanley the taxi drivers never seem to know where were asking a taxi from, but it also wasn't such a long walk into town.
10/10 for everything, could not fault it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2018
Many thanks Jenn for such positive feedback. It's comments like yours that makes what we do worthwhile.
Regards Ken.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing