We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Barn -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pickering, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

TymNT
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 13 September 2020 for a stay in September 2020

Just had a last minute 3nt break and couldn’t have found anything more perfect, exactly what we were looking for! Out of the way but within an hours drive of so many places. The cottage had everything you could possibly need, was clean and comfortable and the shower was the icing on the cake! Thank you so much!

Date of stay: September 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2020
We are really pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay at Low Farm. We have worked hard to ensure our guests feel safe and can relax. Take care and see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chortlebu...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Cosy comfortable cottage in peaceful moorland location”
Reviewed 3 September 2020 for a stay in August 2020

Very relaxing two week stay on the edge of the moors.

Peaceful, quiet rural location, plenty to do and see round and about, very relaxing.

Nicola and team were very helpful, cottage was well cleaned and presentable. Comfy beds, comfy chairs, nice and warm.

Date of stay: August 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2020
Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and were able to escape for a while. Thank you for leaving everything so tidy. Take care
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 August 2020 for a stay in August 2020

Date of stay: August 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Sep 2020
Thank you for review it means a lot to us. We are so glad you enjoyed your time in North Yorkshire and at Low farm. It makes all our hard work worth while. We look forward to welcoming you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PHCambrid...
Cambridge
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“High standard cosy cottage in quiet location in countryside.”
Reviewed 26 October 2019 for a stay in October 2019

Quiet location in the countryside. Cottage built with stone walls, on end of row of 3 cottages. Freshly painted and spotlessly clean interior. Tastefully furnished with lots of practical details - better than the photos might lead you think. All cooking and household items provided. Nice view from bedroom over to the hillside on the far side of the valley. Welcome bottle of wine. Cosy heating. Nice bed linen and towels. Good directions and hand-over.

Date of stay: October 2019
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Dec 2019
Thank you for your review on your stay in the Croft. We are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worcestershire
Reviewed 22 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019

Date of stay: July 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Aug 2019
Thank you for your review and your feedback on the garden which we shall remedy. We are pleased you managed to have some relaxation at Low Farm and enjoyed North Yorkshire. Enjoy the rest of the summer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
USDUSD
Australia
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.