We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We love Saudersfoot”
other travellers have booked this property
Luxury first floor balacony Apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury first floor balacony Apartment
Light living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Luxury first floor balacony Apartment
Light living area
French Doors leading out onto the balcony
Large Double bedroom with en-suite
En-suite bathroom
Twin bedroom with 3ft beds
Twin Bedroom
Full bathroom with bath & shower facility
Games, DVD's and books
Easily accessable Saunderfoot bay
Saundersfoot Harbour
Harbour & Main Beach
St Brides Hotel & Spa 50m from apartment
Blue Flag Beaches
Early morning across the harbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Saundersfoot, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“We love Saudersfoot”
Reviewed 20 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This apartment is as good as all the reviews say
This has been our third visit to Saundersfoot in five years and it is the best accommodation we have had . On previous visits we have stopped in a caravan which has been ok but this apartment is far more comfortable and spacious. We would definitely stop here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Accommodation, beach, weather, the area, coastal walk`s, ice cream and Pembrokeshire pasties
Liked least: Crossing the road with two children
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2016
Thank you for your kind comments. We look forward to welcoming you to our apartment again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
1 review
“Wonderful Saundersfoot”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We had a lovely time here. Not only is the location lovely (although up quite a short but steep hill from the centre), but the apartment is great too. The rooms are very comfortable, and the living room / kitchen area is a home from home.
We left our daughter's much loved teddy here, and they were kind enough to post it on to us.
We would stay here again! x

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmmaMarie...
Naas, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs.”
Reviewed 8 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Just back from a 4 night break in this lovely apartment. We could find no fault with the apartment. Well equipped and spotless with very comfortable beds. We loved the location. Was a lovely walk down to the town and the perfect distance for our 2 children (4 and 5 years old). The beach is lovely. Nice restaurants in town and lots to do in the local area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2016
We appreciate your review Emma - thank you. We always hope that our guests find their stay as enjoyable and comfortable as yours - and invariably they do - but our local managers are there to help if any query arises.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
celia h
Hereford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Yet again a fab time”
Reviewed 14 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Great apartment, very clean , well equipped and really comfy. Weather brill all weekend, ate at Salvage Bar twice, fab food and service, try the Carvery on the Sunday, Oh My God, beautiful !!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy T
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 16 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We have had a fantastic holiday at this apartment. It was absolutely spotless and had everything we needed to make us comfortable. We have two small children and it was just right for them too, they loved their twin room and discovering the board games on top of the wardrobe! The apartment is ideally located a short walk from the harbour (uphill on the way home but it doesn't take that long). The beaches are beautiful and if you don't fancy going down to the town and harbour everyday a smaller road near the apartment will take you to a quieter stretch of beach which was a lovely surprise. I would recommend this apartment to anyone as a lovely place to spend their holiday in Saundersfoot.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing