We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
26
11
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
11
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tea and coffee facilities lovely hosts full english breakfast stayed for nights lovely place little extras lovely breakfast diane toiletries
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2018

Had a 2 night stay with friends at short notice, Diane and Paul were very freindly and welcoming right from the start, The guest house was clean and tidy but full of quirky and old antiques which will have you observing all day long. Diane and Paul made you feel at home and added those little extras that normaly you would pay extra for, the breakfast was great with plenty to eat and tea and coffee was always flowing even on the front terrace. All in all we our friends and ourselves had a FAB weekend and will deffinately be going back also the location is great as it is 2 minutes from the town.Also has off road parking. Thanks again to Diane and Paul.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank paulmitchell7661
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

We have just got back from another wonderful visit with Diane and Paul we stayed for 5 nights room only this time. For the price you pay Diane really splashes out on extras in the room which larger places would charge extra for. They have been wonderful towards us and accommodated our every need. Thanks both and see you soon

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank liz p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017 via mobile

We were very grateful to Diane and Paul for the offer of a reasonably priced room booked at the very last minute (we called in as we were in Saundersfoot).
The room was clean, had a very comfortable bed and all extra comforts that you need.
It's a short walk down the hill to the harbour.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank philski74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

Very welcoming and lovely rooms. Paul and Diane are really nice. Fab breakfast and generally a lovely place. Defo recommend it. Sea. View aswell. Big breakfasts and cereal if you don't want breakfast. No pressure on what you want aswell rich is great. Defo want to come again. Will be back in the new year hopefully before.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Ellie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016

I decided to go for a trip. Pembrokshire was the destination. Saundersfoot was the first port of call for me. I didn't have to search around for too long. My choice was based on affordability and appearance. As it turned out, I also got a really good location also. Just two minutes walk to the centre whilst not on the busy town stretch. The house is very cosy with a personal touch. Clean and tidy and I felt very welcome indeed. Many thanks Paul and Diane.

Room tip: The eastern room had a sea view.
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Craig P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews