We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
26
11
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
11
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely hosts tea and coffee stayed for nights lovely place room was clean little extras lovely breakfast diane harbour comfort
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

We have just got back from another wonderful visit with Diane and Paul we stayed for 5 nights room only this time. For the price you pay Diane really splashes out on extras in the room which larger places would charge extra for. They have been wonderful towards us and accommodated our every need. Thanks both and see you soon

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank liz p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017 via mobile

We were very grateful to Diane and Paul for the offer of a reasonably priced room booked at the very last minute (we called in as we were in Saundersfoot).
The room was clean, had a very comfortable bed and all extra comforts that you need.
It's a short walk down the hill to the harbour.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank philski74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

Very welcoming and lovely rooms. Paul and Diane are really nice. Fab breakfast and generally a lovely place. Defo recommend it. Sea. View aswell. Big breakfasts and cereal if you don't want breakfast. No pressure on what you want aswell rich is great. Defo want to come again. Will be back in the new year hopefully before.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Ellie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016

I decided to go for a trip. Pembrokshire was the destination. Saundersfoot was the first port of call for me. I didn't have to search around for too long. My choice was based on affordability and appearance. As it turned out, I also got a really good location also. Just two minutes walk to the centre whilst not on the busy town stretch. The house is very cosy with a personal touch. Clean and tidy and I felt very welcome indeed. Many thanks Paul and Diane.

Room Tip: The eastern room had a sea view.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Craig P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2016

Wanted to try something traditional on a trip to Pembrokeshire and close to the sea. Most go for Tenby, but Saundersfoot is a great choice too. The Jubilee Guest House was the perfect match for what we wanted. The room was comfortable with all the usual refinements including wifi and a good selection of dvd’s in the room to watch if the weather was poor and a sea view too. The breakfast spread was fab with plenty of choice, go for the full breakfast which was big and tasty. The hosts Diane & Paul were lovely and really took care of us, with nothing a problem to any needs we had. It was also well placed to visit the rest of the coastline. Just a short drive from the B&B was a wonderful gem, Upton Castle gardens and woodland, full of colour and interesting elements at this working estate including incredible drift wood sculptures.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank asdrumski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews