We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
26
11
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
11
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely hosts tea and coffee stayed for nights lovely place room was clean little extras lovely breakfast diane harbour fab comfort
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2015

We have been coming to The jubilee guest house every year for about 10 years the hosts (diane and paul) always make us welcome nothing is to much trouble the rooms are spotless every thing you need is provided coffee/ tea tv fridge sky tv and the full English breakfast sets you up for the day it is only a few hundred metres walk to a lovely beach and if you want anything they will bend over backwards to accommodate you I cant speak highly enough. It is like a second home to us.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cameraman1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2015

We went to Saundersfoot on the off chance of getting a place to stay. We have been there many times but have never stayed at this B & B and enjoyed our stay very much. We were greeted by Diane who was a lovely welcoming lady. The room was clean and tidy with lots of body washes etc. for your use. We only stayed for one night but it was very comfortable and the breakfast in the morning was very good. We would definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: Room 1 was away from the road and very quiet.
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gail A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2015

Stayed at this lovey quaint B&B in Saundersfoot, Central to all amienaties, pubs, restaurant. Will recommend and will stay there again. Thank you Paul and DIane for lovely welcome.
Stunning breakfast, good variety of cereals, fresh fruit, full English breakfast.
Tea, coffee, biscuits in your room.
Free wi fi. Lovely genuine people.
Thank you for your warm welcome.
A++++

Room Tip: Hot showers, clean and warm, television, hair dryer.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cheryl J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2015

We've just arrived back from fantastic 3 day break staying at jubilee guest house. We were met by the owners Paul and Diane.we were made to feel very much at home.The room was fantastic very light and airy, we couldn't of asked for any thing more, everything was perfect , tea and coffee facilities TV, if we needed anything all we had to do was ask.The breakfast was also first class cereal ,lovely fresh fruit, full English breakfast.we went away very relaxed, lovely guest house , lovely people.we will certainly be going back again ,would highly recommend.

Room Tip: All rooms were high standard, although some had sea views
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank karen g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2014

Stayed with these delightful people just one night, en route north. Diane moved her car for us so our rental would be off the street-and her enthusiasm for making us comfortable and welcome was delightful. Lovely breakfast-relaxing stay, value for money. Made kiwis happy!

Room Tip: Am sure the hosts would be obliging if you weren't happy!
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 295heather
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews