We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Heathrow Lodge
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Harmondsworth Hall(West Drayton)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (609)
Filter reviews
609 results
Traveller rating
22
64
149
109
265
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
64
149
109
265
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
443 - 448 of 609 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2012

I Stayed At This Hotel Thursday 16th To 17th August.it was the cheapest anywhere near the Airport
Staff Very Helpful and Friendly.Rooms Very Basic.But you Are on The Bath Road So Nothing is far away.would say ideal location for plane spotters as you 10minutes walk from terminal 5

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tutantommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2012

We booked this hotel because it was closed to Heathrow Terlminal 5, and with a free shuttle to and from the airport. This was probably the only good thing. Everything else about the hotel was terrible: the strucure is old and dirty (including the bathrooms), the room was badly furnished, the kettle for tea was on the floor, the TV really old, and worst of all, since we were at the ground floor, there was a door opening into the garden, and this door could not be properly closed. we had to block it using a chair and a bedside table to be sure someone could not enter during the night!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zmyrna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2012

The main building may be ok, but the annex in house 566 was filthy, and had just one disgusting bathroom for over a dozen people. All round, a horrible experience and not worth the $100 paid. Loud planes overhead were to be expected at an airport hotel, bit noise from other rooms was even louder. Should I be able to hear someone snoring in an upstairs bedroom? I don't think so!

Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Nicola R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2012

I must say this lodge provided an excellent service for a budget price. The rooms were reasonably sized, the staffs were very friendly, good location and the provision of the shuttle bus was an absolute convenience. Overall my family and I were fully satisfied!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kelly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2012

This was a very cheap but very basic B&B. The premises are on two locations and when we booked in we were told we were in the 'annex'. This was actually a house farther down the road which had been converted into bedrooms. The room was very basic smelt very strongly of damp and the curtains were really dirty and had damp/mould on them. The house is on a main road so if you leave a window open to get rid of the smell then the noise from the road is a nuisance. We were in a ground floor room right next to the front door so were disturbed so the smokers chatting outside.
No matter how cheap this accommodation isn't worth it.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MAC102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews