We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (515)
Filter reviews
515 results
Traveller rating
333
131
36
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
333
131
36
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brewers fayre stayed here the pub air con retail park restaurant next door friendly receptionist tindale crossing very pleasant stay road noise good nights sleep meal deal family room recommend staying here night's sleep comfy bed great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 515 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

After a long drive, we arrived to a familiar setting. Check in was quick and soon we were settled into our room.. We work nights and the house keeping staff (being informed of our presence) were so silent as they carried out their day to day duties.

Will be returning very soon.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank beautifulbride
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

Hotel staff and breakfast staff were incredibly friendly, polite and helpful. Room had everything we needed, as always. Bed was very comfy and the shower was very good too. Overall, a great stay and definitely return if back that way.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank emilypummell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

We have just left the Premier Inn after a 3 night stay and couldn’t fault it in any way. On arrival we were greeted and welcomed inn by a lovely brunette girl (didn’t catch her name). We were given one of there newly refurbished rooms and I have to say it was amazing!! We have stayed in very expensive hotels and the rooms weren’t half as nice as the one we got in premier. Everything was brand new, modern and very clean. We had lunch/dinner in the restaurant beside it and although our lunch/dinner wasn’t great the Sunday carvery was the best we have ever had. Any requests we had were absolutely no problem- We will 100% be back for another stay. Thank you again!!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Emilyward14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

Oh! The bed! After a long drive, we just melted into the most comfortable bed ever. The room and bathroom were scrupulously clean, the staff were lovely and very helpful
.proximity to restaraunt is a bonus.

Room Tip: Second floor rooms appear quieter.
Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Poppy1206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews