We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location”

Review of Cotswolds

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Our bright sunny kitchen overlooking garden
Single bedroom
Single bedroom
Our South facing garden with decking and shed for beach storage!
Our sunny south facing garden for 'al fresco' dining
Our sunny south facing garden for 'al fresco' dining
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Tenby, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
emmajt26
Cardiff, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Stayed here for a week with out 1 & 2year old girls. Perfect location as only 15mins walk from beautiful beaches & Tenby town.
Living space lovely with a little outdoor space. Bedrooms dark but that's the nature of the house & were fine for the purpose they served. Also fitted cot beds in both.
Overall a lovely stay, thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheCurryB...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
“Top location, modern and clean”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Tenby street parking is totally protected by permit only but right out front is room for 6 non permit cars. Got one of those then never had to touch the car again as this is 8 mins walk from the centre and both beaches. Very quiet location. Fully modernised, clean and fully equipped. 50mb fibre wifi for the kids. Best curry house in West Wales 50yrds away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah I
Wallasey, United Kingdom
1 review
“We had a really good time”
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The apartment we stayed in was clean and was big enough for us all. The only thing wrong was that there we not enough plates,bowl,glasses and cups and we were unable to get onto the wifi, however it was a really nice place and I would recommend it.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2015
Thank you for the positive 4/5 review. You should have contacted me regarding the WiFi as it works fine (its the professional BT Infinity 2 service with unlimited downloads) and has been used all summer by guests using the details provided in the apartment. I would have been happy to have helped set this up for you on your devices if you had notified me via the email and mobile phone number provided. We stock the kitchen each year with enough kitchen crockery for more than 6 people which is the maximum number of people. Again if you felt you needed more crockery then I would have been happy to have helped. Thanks again though for the positive review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larry F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great holiday and accommodation for a great price.”
Reviewed 29 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this property through the owners directly and it was simple with no complications and pleasant.
It was a late booking and we weren't expecting to get a place to stay in Tenby at all. However we were fortunate to look just when Jon and James were putting this property up for hire for the first time? The place was great and was more than we expected. It was clean and had everything we needed and plenty of room to boot. James, one of the landlords, popped round to check that all was to our liking, what a nice, pleasant bloke. Couldn't do enough for us.
The location was brilliant being a stones throw from the town, the beach and Sainsburys' was just up the road. Street parking was available but would be lucky if you managed to get a regular space. We parked in the railway station car park, which cost £16 for a full week and was monitored by cameras 24/7, quite reasonable we thought. Oh! the car park is just around the corner (2 mins) and you always get a space. We would definitely stay here again if we were to go to Tenby again (which we will).
Fantastic holiday, weather and accommodation, couldn't have wished for better and the price was reasonable as well.
Couldn't find anything to complain about but perhaps a suggestion for Jon and James. A couple of small chests of draws for added storage would be great. There is a space to the right of the ex fireplace in the master bedroom where one could go and if you could fit one in the lounge/diner for anyone who sleeps in there would be great. Otherwise spot on. Thanks.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing