We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family stay”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Berlin House

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Terrace Suite
Bunk room - sleeps 4 in full size beds with Vi-Spring mattresses
Kitchen
Tenby harbour - tide out
Tenby's South Beach
A cosy corner in the bay window to look out on Frog Street
Sitting room - a large smart TV is hidden away in the cupboard
Sitting room with electric fire
Master suite
Master Suite
Master Suite with antique four poster bed
Master en-suite shower room
Berlin House is the blue building, the duplex flat has it's own private front door on the right.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tenby, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JoandGi
Stafford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Family stay”
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

2nd time at Berlin House and again a fabulous time
Neither time have we been disturbed by noise.
Comfortable ,homely accomadation
We will visit again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa G
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wow! The noise!!!”
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This property is lovely, a great place to stay apart from one huge draw back, even though we had read previous reviews we really underestimated the amount of noise from next door! As I write this it is 1.40 in the morning on the third consecutive night/ day of constant rave music and chatter which is almost unbearable, it has gone on until past 2.30 each night. It's such a shame as the owners put a lot of effort into welcoming us with flowers, wine, a basket of dog essentials and more. So, so, tired.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautifully situated, pet and child-friendly home”
Reviewed 1 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This lovely property is situated in the heart of Tenby, with the shops, restaurants and beaches all a stones throw. Never have we felt so well placed to explore everything on foot! We didn't jump in our car once. The local parking is really reasonably priced during winter (£6 for the week).

We discovered many pet-friendly cafes and restaurants. Particular highlights were The Moorings (excellent breakfasts) and The Bay Tree (definitely check this one out on live music night if you like a relaxed, ambient atmosphere).

We had many strolls on the North and South beach, visited the Lifeboat station and shopped in Tenby's mixture of mainstream and independent shops.

I even made time whilst on holiday to book a couple of treatments (massage, facial) at Top to Toe just around the corner, and again can highly recommend this - a friendly welcome, rejuvenating treatments from a knowledgeable, experienced therapist.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jillharwo...
Coventry, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Noise is terrible fri sat and wed”
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in June 2017

Lovely place shame about night club nx door 3 nights of our hol was a nightmare night club closes at 3 in morning locals ( who are not happy) told us there trying to get extention till 4 the owners are not sympathetic tho we booked with sykes and they did give us some money back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jodie M
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Perfect, home from hone”
Reviewed 11 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Second time at Berlin House and it was like coming home. We love it, it’s beautiful, clean, well situated and has everything you could ever need. Sat on the sofa here now and already trying to work out when we can come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing